Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.0
122 lifetime reviews.
  • floyd brown

    Sam did a great job helping us buy a car. We just came to look and ended up buying from Sam. I would highly recommend using Sam for your next purc...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer ...


    Show Full Review

    Sam did a great job helping us buy a car. We just came to look and ended up buying from Sam. I would highly recommend using Sam for your next purchase. You won't regret it!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer Relations


    Hide Full Review
  • happy after all

    Jordan and sergio...help was great ...i m satisfied with my car a jetta....good cars....priceses are ok....


    Show Full Review

    Jordan and sergio...help was great ...i m satisfied with my car a jetta....good cars....priceses are ok....

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Big Lot. Terrible cars

    The online ad shows cars priced at 7k yet to buy the car it's 10k. They have tons of parking lot dents on every single car and don't even have car...

    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you had an unhappy experience. All customers are invited to test drive. If this didn't happen, our representative didn't follo...


    Show Full Review

    The online ad shows cars priced at 7k yet to buy the car it's 10k. They have tons of parking lot dents on every single car and don't even have cars you schedule to test drive. Disappointment.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you had an unhappy experience. All customers are invited to test drive. If this didn't happen, our representative didn't follow company policy. We would like to do whatever we can to make it right for you. Please call our customer service manager, Jennifer, at 714-972-2500. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great customer service from Sales rep Darnella

    My EXPERIENCE AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS EXCEPTIONAL. ALL MY NEEDS WAS TAKEN CARE OF MAKING THE PURCHASE STRESS FREE, Darnela my sales rep was great ,...


    Show Full Review

    My EXPERIENCE AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS EXCEPTIONAL. ALL MY NEEDS WAS TAKEN CARE OF MAKING THE PURCHASE STRESS FREE, Darnela my sales rep was great , she answer all my questions honestly and inquire on info she didn't know and got back to me with the right answers. I really appreciated every moment during the purchase and will strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car .

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • A nice surprise for my daughter

    Very nice people, good looking cars, great finance person, good feeling all around!


    Show Full Review

    Very nice people, good looking cars, great finance person, good feeling all around!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • White 2008 Ford Escape

    I had a good experience viewing, test driving and purchasing of my 2008 Ford Escape 4WD. The facility and process of purchasing a good conditioned...


    Show Full Review

    I had a good experience viewing, test driving and purchasing of my 2008 Ford Escape 4WD. The facility and process of purchasing a good conditioned vehicle for an affordable price was right on the mark. This is the second vehicle I have purchased through this process. 1st time when public motors was in West LA and then on May 3rd 2014 at the Santa Ana site.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Inglewood Happy Retiree

    I went in on Saturday, May 3rd 2014 to view and test drive a 2008 Ford Escape 4WD. My wife has a black XLT 2008 For Escape (which we are pleased w...


    Show Full Review

    I went in on Saturday, May 3rd 2014 to view and test drive a 2008 Ford Escape 4WD. My wife has a black XLT 2008 For Escape (which we are pleased with it's performance); thus I wanted to upgrade from my 2001 Ford Escape to a 2008 version. I viewed this car on the public motors website and had all the information about the car prior to my appointment visit. The process was one I had a good experience prior - 2 years ago purchasing a vehicle for my son. We entered at 10:00am and was treated very well by our sales rep. We went directly to the vehicle and did a thorough visual of the vehicle and it looked just as nice as the online website view. I was leery of the cloth interior, but the car was in good condition. I test drove the vehicle and it rode like a champ. I made my bid and subsequently was able to make a counter bid which was accepted. I was so pleased to beat the recommended price. I was able to schedule a follow-up service to have some work on the bumper, antenna and inside/outside detail. All successfully done. I would recommend this dealership as a 1st stop for a quality used car purchase.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • great service, comfortable atmosphere

    From the moment we walked onto the lot of Public Motors we were taken care of right away. Our car dealer (Fred) was very patient with us as we wal...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer R...


    Show Full Review

    From the moment we walked onto the lot of Public Motors we were taken care of right away. Our car dealer (Fred) was very patient with us as we walked the lot and test drove anything we wanted to. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we asked about and was up front and honest when answering all of our questions. I will be sending my friends and family here without a doubt when they are in the market for a good car and good service.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer Relations


    Hide Full Review
  • 05 hyundai elantra

    Marcos and Danny were great. Fast and efficient with everything. Overall i am pleased with there business.

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer ...


    Show Full Review

    Marcos and Danny were great. Fast and efficient with everything. Overall i am pleased with there business.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer Relations


    Hide Full Review
  • 2009 Jetta

    I was not sure what to expect. Once I can into the showroom everyone was super nice. A salesman immediately helped me answered all my questions. T...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer ...


    Show Full Review

    I was not sure what to expect. Once I can into the showroom everyone was super nice. A salesman immediately helped me answered all my questions. The financial man was super nice and friendly he made the paper signing easy with no stress. Very happy with the whole experience.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know you really enjoyed your purchase experience. Thanks again. Jennifer Customer Relations


    Hide Full Review