Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 525 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
525 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Helpful understanding
    August 31, 2017

    Bought My camaro and leased my wife's truck enough good can't be said about this place always very helpful that is why I returned to purchase a car fo...r my mom

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Kevin! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please... feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, The Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC Team


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Unacceptable
    November 3, 2017

    Tried making a deal and they care more about profits than they do about trying to earn your business. Typical standard of how dealerships operate, all... they want is large profits and not trying to work with potential customers. Definitely stay away from this place!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority and it's discouraging to hear about your recent disappointment with our staff. Please ...don't hesitate to contact us so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ettleson
    October 31, 2017

    Very happy with service and sales good salesman negotiating didn’t take long and happy with deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Buyer beware - 2015 Chevy Tahoe
    October 15, 2017

    Used car manager was very short with us in regards to this car that was obviously in a major accident and they are covering it up...please look at pas...senger side it's 3 shades of grey with scratches. The lot salesman was great and showed us other possible options

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so sorry that you had such a difficult time with our sales department. This information was passed along to the General Manager. Once again, we'...re sorry your day did not turn out as planned. Thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, The Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC Team


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Unbelievable
    September 30, 2017

    Went to look at a used car, talked to a manager named Roosevelt he was the most disrespectful and rudest man I have ever met. We came to buy a car an...d ended up leaving with disappointment because of how we were treated. We will not be back in the future to this dealership because of him he ruined our experience of buying a car.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Terry, we're so sorry that you had such a difficult time with our sales department. This information was passed along to the General Manager. Once aga...in, we're sorry your day did not turn out as planned. Thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, The Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great experience
    July 15, 2017

    Ettleson has been the best dealership experience I have ever had. Frank amadeo, James Brown, and Frank Casa treat customers like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience
    July 13, 2017

    Excellent customer service. Brian and James were great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing shopping experience!!!
    June 3, 2017

    James and Thomas did amazing jobs to help me out on everything during the whole purchases. It's definitely the best experience I bought the car. Highl...y recommend Ettleson dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Disappointed
    May 9, 2017

    I was picking my car up from service everything went very smoothly but when the young receptionist paged the porters to pull my car up i waited 20mins... for the car because no porter showed up everytime she paged witch is unacceptable. But I am very happy with how this young girl kept me company and made sure I wasn't too stressed about this taking a long time and she apologized witch was very professional of her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car buying experience
    May 6, 2017

    We bought a used 2016 buick regal , Mike Carmen was our sales person, extremely friendly and knowledgeable about every car we looked at. We got the ca...r at a very good price with no haggling. James Brown, our Delivery Specialist was also extremely knowledgeable, and explained every feature of the car. We wold highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC
6201 S. La Grange Rd. Hodgkins, IL 60525
New (708) 340-7796
Used (708) 340-7878
Service (708) 215-2870
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.