Miller Toyota of Anaheim

4.6 out of 5 4.6
253 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
253 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Rafael Rivera, is my Service Rep as usual always a great experience when I take my vehicle in . He always goes over board to make sure he has a satisfied... client . Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Thanks to John machuga he was really helpful and nice. I would go again there to get my service done. They also showed me how to use the system to put... my phone in my car they set that up for me. Thanks for TM your help John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 20, 2017

    From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left I had such an incredible experience. The service advisor (Adan) was really welcoming & very friendly.... He took care of me the way any employee should care for their customers! I will definitely be coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Miriam for the kind words about Adam! We are thrilled that you had such a great service experience here with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Thank Bob, your honesty is very much appreciate . Your explanation and information are very helpful. I would love that every I bring my car in for service... and you will be my advisor. I did not feel like you are trying to sell me the service that is not necessary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Thuha for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    No appointment maintenance service. Julio Yepez was my service advisor. Very accommodating, helpful and kind. Would recommend him to future and returning... customers. Thanks Julio!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lupe for your kind words about Julio! We are thrilled that he provided you with a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    John Machuca aas very helpful. He aas very professional and informative when he told me the work was going to be done was done. I am very happy with his... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    I came for a recall service for my car which took me a month to wait . Had I not called to remind dealership about it, the issue would have not been granted.... I came 10:00 am waited until 3:00 pm. And yet I was treated unprofessionally. So disgusting and utterly mind blowing. Could surmise it is discrimination. I could only give my appreciation to the shuttle van driver!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mildred, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced. I would like an opportunity to address your conce...rns and to earn your business, please contact me at abendix@millerautomotive.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Allen Bendix General Manager Service Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Unfortunately the complimentary post service car wash has been eliminated. This was a great help for working clients. Please consider having this complimentary... car wash reinstated.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Brought my 2016 RAV4 in for regular service, plus a brake job. Neeven assisted me, as he’s done in the past, and everything went smoothly as usual. Great... job, guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Dave for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I am a big fan of John my service advisor. He always kept me informed and even gave advice about my tires which was outside the scope of my service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!