Jim Hudson Hyundai

(4.9) 35 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • I Buy Only From Jim Hudson!
    July 31, 2014

    I bought my first Elantra through Jim Hudson back in 2012. Jason worked with me for 3 months to find the car I wanted. So impressed and pleased. Just ...last week I got a call about refinancing - but I had to be in state and I have moved. So they offered me a brand new 2014, lowered my payment and cut my interest rate in half. AMAZING!!! To make it even sweeter they drove the car out to me. :) Not only does Jim Hudson sell you are car, they make sure that no matter where you are that you continue to get the same great service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Was very pleased with the customer services
    August 16, 2017

    Was highly pleased with the customer service I was asked on numerous occasion was there anyone helping me and they were acting on everyone's needs at ...a nice smooth pace

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Place with an excellent selection!
    August 8, 2017

    Great Place with an excellent selection! I really enjoyed the variety of vehicles and quality pricing!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Customer Service
    April 6, 2017

    Very friendly! Ryan was my dealer! If you're looking for a new / used vehicle GO SEE RYAN! Helped me get the payment where I felt comfortable and stay...ed with me through the entire process!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience with leasing!
    January 21, 2017

    Since I am retired, I was considering a lease and John could not have been more helpful. He understood my situation and needs and provided me with in...formation to help make my decision to lease a Tucson. Great experience!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Jim Hudson Hyundai
    January 18, 2017

    Overall, a great experience. The wait time was a little long at times.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place to do business!
    December 18, 2016

    I knew what I wanted and found it here on Cars.com. I emailed one evening Brandon through this site and he contacted me the next morning. Although I p...ut him off a day in going to test drive the (new to us) beautiful Azera, he still was very cordial and seemed serious about getting my business. We saw it, drove it, fell in love with it, and the process of buying it could not have gone more smoothly. Thank you Brandon and Sylvester for making the process relatively painless! Will certainly consider doing business with them again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Wade! Thank you for your five-star review. It is wonderful to hear how smooth the process was for you. It will be our pleasure to let Brandon a...nd Sylvester know about your review. Thank you for choosing Jim Hudson Hyundai!


  • sales
    November 20, 2016

    positive experience. awesome job. the folks at this dealership seem to really care about their customers. the goal is provide a superior car buying ex...perience with the needs of the customer coming first. excellent job and keep up the good work.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Raymond! We value your feedback. Thank you for the five-star rating!


  • Ms. Gin
    October 26, 2016

    I've had a 2010 & now a 2013 Elantra, enjoyed both and service has always been topnotch.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Ginny! We are happy to hear about your experience. Congratulations on your new 2013 Elantra! Thank you for your five-star review!


  • Jim Hudson really fair and
    September 29, 2016

    I just leased Hyundai Accent from Jim Hudson, since you put your feet you feel more than welcome, awesome staff special Brandon. All process took one ...hour. And I have brand new car. After deal with many dealer. I chose those guys. Fair price, they know the value of customers. I totally advice and recommend this company. Good luck!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Murad! Thank you for the feedback on Brandon and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Accent!


Jim Hudson Hyundai
310 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210
New (803) 353-4537
Used (803) 353-4597
Service (803) 298-3346
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.