Freedom Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 116 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Excellent sales and service would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car or have your vehicle serviced

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2016

    I called and told them what was going on and someone said they never heard of the problem. If they never heard of this problem why was there this copy... of a Repal problem for the 2006 Ford Fusion online. For this problem the service was good. but The calling your Customers to let them know that there car is done could use some work.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bethany, we are always striving to be better and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future! Thank you, K...rystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2016

    I only go to Freedom Ford for service. Facilities and personal are outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Quintin, thank you very much for the positive review! We always love to hear from our loyal customers. Thank you, Krystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2016

    I needed new tires and everyone was helpful and returned my car in only a few hours. Good job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience getting new tires put on your car at our dealership. We look forward to providing continued se...rvice to you in the future! Thank you, Krystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2016

    Would not go to any other dealer, from purchase to service outstanding service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy that you received outstanding service at our dealership. We are proud to have built our reputation on providing excellent service to our ...customers. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for us, we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you, Krystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    I leave a 2013 Ford Edge and brought it in for the Works and was happy with the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our dealership. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service yo...u received on your 2013 Ford Edge. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future! Thank you, Krystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    The sales and service people are great and very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Louis, thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. We are very proud of our service and sales teams and are happy to hear that you ha...d a great experience with us! Hope to see you again! Krystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2015

    Was greeted in a friendly manner and the car was serviced on time. Before proceeding with work the problem and solution was explained to me. I approve...d and the work was quickly completed. The cost was very reasonable. I was happily on my way in a very short amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service team. We pride ourselves on excellent service and fair pricing. We look forward ...to being of service to you in the future. Thank you very much for your feedback Peter! Krystina


  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2015

    I put my car in for service and ran into a problem I had several other times. When I make my appointment online on your website, it won't export to y...our service department's system, so when I come in to drop my car off, I get treated like I don't know what I'm talking about and then get told, "You'll have to wait until the afternoon to get the car looked at." Were it not for another associate jumping in and getting my order details, I would have spent more time there because of a system error you should have had fixed several times over.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, thank you for taking the time to post a review about our company. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our facility and staff. A...lso, I would like to learn more about your online appointment experience. Can you please give me a call at 845-831-1400 so that we can discuss this further? Thank you so much in advance. Best regards, Krystina


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    I was impress, they were willing to assist to resolve the problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Aaron. We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Freedom Ford look forward to further servi...ng you in the future!