Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

3.8 out of 5 (3.8) 118 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • My new Juney
    August 21, 2017

    I had a marvelous time buying my car today. Excellent service, friendly people... Love it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love my Subaru IMPREZA!
    April 16, 2018

    I did a lot of research before purchasing my new car! In fact, I switched from being a Toyota buyer to a Subaru buyer. All of the reports that I read ...on the new cars were pointing back to the Subaru IMPREZA and it's newly designed engine. It is an all-wheel drive, and the technology on my Subaru's IMPREZA's engine is amazing! It was a great buy and the gas allotment is phenomenal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy!
    March 26, 2018

    I went in to trade my Buick in for a Subaru, I have a few grandkids and wanted something reliable but in my budget. Max Angus was my salesman and he w...as able to find the car I needed, get me a test drive, detail the car and through finance in under 3 hours! I was very impressed with how quick the process went, even my husband felt like the process went by quick and all the numbers made sense unlike many dealerships. I saved money on my car payment and even was able to get extra services! I am looking to go back soon for another purchase for my son.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 6, 2018

    Went there to look purchasing a Subaru Forester and was pleasantly surprised with my first dealer buying experience! Max was the one who helped us and... was so patient when describing each feature for the car. Left there buying a 2017 Forester, confident that we got a fair price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trading in and purchasing a new car
    February 24, 2018

    I was shopping around for a new 2018 crosstrek. I visited another dealer and they were very pushy with their sales pitch to the point I walked out and... went to Napleton. I bought a car from them in the past. I sat down with Max Angus and told him exactly what I was looking for. He was very patient. He sat with me and explained the pricing of the cars, including trade in value. Everything was straight forward, no hidden surprises. I would come back to this dealership and purchase another car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Breanne
    February 18, 2018

    Max was so helpful and amazing in helping us find a car for our family thanks max! Super helpful and honest we appreciate his help and made the day mu...ch smoother

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Subarau Impreza Premium
    February 14, 2018

    I worked with Max Angus and he was great. The whole process was smooth. They were upfront and honest with me the whole time which is what I valued the... most. I was in and out the store! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    January 30, 2018

    I purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback from Napleton Schaumburg Subaru. Sales rep. Max Angus was very nice and answered all my questions. He made sure I t...est drove all vehicles and I received a good deal. Good car buyi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the nice words Larry, we appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future for any needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    January 7, 2018

    Charles was great to work with. He gave real knowledge and when asked about comparing the car we test drove and bought, to a competitors he did withou...t trying to oversell the Subaru. We had a friendly buying process and were helped along the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms Beth
    December 23, 2017

    Just bought a 2018 Forester from here and was amazed at the service we received. The whole process was so easy and very fast. Coming from a loyal Che...vy family and now absolutely love our Subaru. Thanks to the salesman Max and manager Mike Spencer we are a true Subaru family now. Wheatonik

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru
911 W. Higgins Schaumburg, IL 60195
New (888) 647-7793
Used (888) 316-1039
Service (866) 979-2652
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.