Long Beach Honda

(4.7) 44 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Look around first then go to Long Beach last!
    December 2, 2017

    I used Google to search all the dealerships in the orange county area I must've called 10 to 12 and actually went to four and they told me one thing ...on the phone and something different in person and Long beach didn't do that to me, Matt and his team have integrity ! none of them could match the deal I got a long beach also give me the best service and they were the friendliest. Even though they were under construction they had comfortable chairs to sit in in the portable units .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent customer service.
    February 13, 2018

    We just returned our lease and purchased a new Civic. Sergey was amazing. He was very respectful and worked with us to make sure we got everything we ...needed within our budget. He truly went above and beyond for us. His team was on top of everything, making the process smooth and seamless. You can be sure you will get the best deals and service here! Thank you Sergey!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Purchase of Honda Clarity Plug In Hybrid
    February 5, 2018

    Went online to look at inventory and request quote. John West, Internet Sales, responded immediately with a great offer. Salesperson Mark did a great... job answering my numerous questions regarding the function of the car, great information and customer service. Alan Burns, Finance, also went above and beyond explaining all details and even providing fed and state rebate program information. Glad their dealership has expanded. Great experience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service on odyssey
    January 20, 2018

    Honda serviced on 1/3 Wife stranded in rain 1/9 with a dead battery. There was lots of corrosion on one terminal dead battery she waited 2 hours on ...a busy rainy day for a tow truck. This after your multi point inspection Steve Henderson

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2016 Honda Repairs
    August 12, 2017

    I have been to this dealership several times and have not received good service. Starting with the service manager Manny and some of the associates th...at work there they always seem too busy to help you. I just picked up my car for some roof molding repair and it was at the dealership for over a week it still was not fixed correctly.I have repeatedly tried to contact the owner of this dealership but he is untouchable. I have written complaints with Honda Corps but not much help either.This is the WORST service dealership I have ever dealt with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear that your experience with our service department has been so negative, David. We want to see how we can turn around your experienc...e with us, so please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager Jennifer Cornea at jenniferc@longbeachhonda.com or (562) 426-4444.


  • Honda
    June 17, 2017

    Service was great! Cristal gonzalez was very helpful , she took me around to see every car and made sure my questions were answered and process was ve...ry clear and understanding i would come back here to get another car ¿

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Civic Fan 2017
    June 2, 2017

    It was a great experience shopping for my new honda civic here. The sale representative Erick was amazing. He was professional and always trying his b...est to make sure we can achieve our goals in this buying process. Everyone at the dealership was very cordial. I really experienced wonderful customer service here. Overall I would highly recommend Long Beach Honda!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bought a CRV
    May 27, 2017

    Best price I found around town. My sales rep Ossy was very helpful. Definitively ask them for a quote if you are shopping for Honda.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding Experience with Long Beach Honda
    May 27, 2017

    Truly a shining example of what the car buying process should be. Everyone at Long Beach Honda was friendly and courteous. Erick Villegas was our sale...s associate. He was knowledgeable, personable, patient, and respectful. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed,even though we were looking at a used car and not a new car. I would highly recommend going to Long Beach Honda. In particular, I would recommend speaking with Erick.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Honda Pilot
    May 22, 2017

    Our salesman, Tim Cutspec, was excellent. He is very well-informed on the Honda products.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Long Beach Honda
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
New (866) 984-4761
Used (877) 267-9573
Service (877) 289-9531
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.