OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination

4.9 out of 5 4.9
15777 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
15777 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    We had an idea of what we wanted, but had no idea how we could find it. Joe guided us to find what we were looking for with all the features we wanted.... His knowledge and experience were amazing. He made us feel very comfortable. We felt we could trust him to help us find the car for us. We are very happy with the result. We would recommend him very highly.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joseph Duval

    salesperson

    (5.0) 186 reviews

    Bret Hunter

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    David Van Fleet

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 112 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Went to trade in my Lexus I got from N Lauderdale Off Lease only in at WPB Offleaseonly with no hassle. Dudley was on point in getting me in/out. Thanks... again OffLeaseOnly!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Katz

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 137 reviews

    Paul Schwab

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 16 reviews

    Dudley (Dud) Brevil

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 14 reviews

  • December 26, 2018

    I had always heard great thing about Off Lease Only but was still very skeptical. I need to get a car for my daughter who will be going away to college... soon and have been dreading the whole thing. I am so pleased to have been pair with Brandon Taylor! He was so laid back and easy going. I did not feel pressured at all at any time. He was extremely knowledgeable. Any question I had, he answered! Super Patient too! :) I would refer any of my friends to Off Lease Only to come and see Brandon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ingrid, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to... know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer


    Worked with:
    Brandon Taylor

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Great customer service! Professional staff. Joe is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and patience. We're very happy with the car. Great price! Best... place to buy a car! Karl and Berlinda are very helpful as well. Highly recommended.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Karl Siebern

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 145 reviews

    Joseph Duval

    salesperson

    (5.0) 186 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Brandon helped me throughout the whole process. If one car doesnt work out for you, they will make sure to find you a similar one or even a better one... with a lower price. I will be getting my next car from here again.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Taylor

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Armando Betances

    Out of State Finance Manager

    (5.0) 123 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I am a first time customer of Off Lease Only and I found the experience quick, friendly and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful and... the whole car buying experience was quicker than usual.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shaniece King

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 77 reviews

    Dennis McNamara

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Ross Pease

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 23 reviews

    Hasan Firat

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 17 reviews

    Kyle Marlow

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    We went in knowing what I wanted. The experience was quick and easy. Both Bill and Lennox did a great job facilitating us. We spent approximately 3 hours... with the team and came away very satisfied. Thank you for your service! Yvonne

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Iftikhar (Bill) Chughtai

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Lennox Young

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 233 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I can honestly say that I had a great experience. It was a true team effort from Alex my sale associate, Monty and Rainer in finance and last but definitely... not least, Paul the underwriter that wrapped the deal up! All were an intricate part of getting the deal done a d are appreciated! Thank you

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rainer Kania

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 252 reviews

    Alex Bogat

    Sales

    (5.0) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Michael, Thank YOU very much for your patience, professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail! Fred and I appreciate the time you spent showing use... all of the vehicles we wanted to see. Many thanks!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Armando Betances

    Out of State Finance Manager

    (5.0) 123 reviews

    Michael Ulrich

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I'm very happy with the customer service Miss Shaniece King and mr. David did a great job. I'm very happy with my car. Excellent customer service.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Sissenwein

    Finance

    (5.0) 942 reviews

    Shaniece King

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 77 reviews