Keffer Hyundai

4.2 out of 5 4.2
75 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
75 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 23, 2017

    Bought a new Tuscan and I love it! James Brown is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Great buying experience, our salesman Chuck was fantastic he listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle then brought one around for us to try...... Short time later I was out the door with my 2018 Tuscon... Loving it! Thanks again Chuck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    I had been emailing Shelene back and forth for three days about a specific vehicle. I had scheduled an appointment to come test drive and we had been negotiating... the price via email. On the way to the dealership (it is a 90 minute drive from my house) I sent an email asking for an out-the-door price. I received no response. Upon arriving at the dealership for my appointment, I was informed that five minutes prior to my arrival, the vehicle had been sent out with another buyer for a test drive and that buyer would be purchasing a vehicle. After driving an hour and a half to purchase a vehicle that we had been talking about for three days, they sold it right out from under me. I am FURIOUS. Terrible customer service. Will never be back or recommend to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Elizabeth, we thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve. We are sorry tha...t you had a negative experience and would like to talk further about this situation. Please feel free to contact: Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    If your looking for friendly salespeople this is the place to go if your looking for a dealer ship that stands behind their cars this isn't it ,spent... 8000 cash and the next day found water in the driver floor they said bring it back a few days later didn't make it as my sun roof blew off going down I 85 they fixed it and said that was my water problem in my floor ,it wasn t can't get a phone call back from them after dropping 8000 cash on a used car this isn't a place I would shop ever again for a car and advise to stay away

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Roger, we thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve. We are sorry that yo...u had a negative experience and would like to talk further about this situation. Please feel free to contact: Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Tried to buy a car for my son. We had test drove it several times. Car Guru's said their price, $23,999, was a fair price. I wanted a good price.... I estimated the diff was $500 and offered them 23,500. They insisted I come in. I'm too busy to spend all afternoon in a dealership. They would not work with me on the phone. They were not sure of my "commitment." I added sales tax to my offer and gave them an out the door offer. They came back with an $1,100 difference. Offered to meet them half way. No dice. Still looking. Hope to have my son in a ride by the end of this weekend! :-) Their sales guy was nice, but their an old fashioned typical dealer, and he was hidebound in what he could do.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, we thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve. We are sorry that you... had a negative experience and would like to talk further about this situation. Please feel free to contact: Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Very nice all away around the board william did a great an everyone was on point with what they had to do.we will go back again

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Pierre! We can't wait to work with you again in the future! Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Great purchasing experience! Thanks James Brown! If I am ever in need again to purchase a car I definitely will come back to Keffer Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Stephanie, we thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Walked in 5 min till closing and the treated me like the doors just opened ! First time buying a car and best experience I ever had ! Wonderful service... ! Daniel B Faria helped me get to my goal !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexis, we are thrilled to hear about your great first car buying experience! We hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Keffer family!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    forced a extended warranty and lied that it was necessary to get the deal. It took 2 months to get it cancelled and it still kept the loan at an amount... above what was quoted.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Please call Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085 so we can learn a little more about your experience. We're very sorry to hear you had a negative experi...ence. We'd like to find out a little more about this so we can hopefully improve the situation.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Just bought a new Santa Fe Sport (2018) since my lease was expiring on my 2016 Santa Fe. It was such an excellent buying experience - very smooth with... no pressure. Very seamless! Tom Mills is the absolute best!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keisha, we are so happy to hear about your positive experience at the dealership with Tom! Congrats on the Santa Fe Sport! And welcome to the Keffer f...amily!