Mercedes-Benz of Colorado Springs

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 49 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 18, 2015

    Superb dealership. Professional staff; sales, financing, parts and service. I have purchased numerous automobiles in my life time. Many experiences with... all facets of purchasing an automobile and this dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your continued business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Scheduled service based on mileage and time. Given an appointment when requested, no wait to be processed into shop, completed service within the timeframe... committed and provided a printout of service and inspection. Answered all my questions and sent me on my way, a satisfied customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and feedback. We are glad to hear your experience with our Service department was a great one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Adam was perfect. I was travelling across country when I had a check engine light come on. I got exemplary service. I was impressed. one of the best dealers... I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Herb, we are glad to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you for your review and feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    They took very good care of me and made all the repairs necessary on warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wendell, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2017

    Always had very good customer service and exceptional service from Mercedes Benz !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raymond, thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, we appreciate your review! Your recommendation means a lot and we are glad to have earned it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    The service was excellent. Always prompt as scheduled. Appreciated the feedback from the service advisors on recommendend repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyong, thank you for the review! W appreciate your feedback and for sharing your experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Superb customer service coupled with excellent car servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jett, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    STELLAR! In 20 years of purchasing vehicles, I never had such as incredible experience as I did with Greg Horton, his floor manager Glenn Hamill, and... their general manager Bill Stanton. What's the worst thing ever in purchasing a car? Time sitting and waiting. Well, that didn't happen here. They're technology friendly, value the customer's time, and are efficient. I conducted the majority of the transaction via text message after an initial phone call with Greg (helps if you're a current MB owner on file). Finance manager Jerry Garsez didn't fiddle-faddle around with paperwork and documentation. Email correspondence was seamless. BONUS... If you are a veteran, they take the time to "square you away". BOOM (dropped the mike)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2016

    Greg Horton was the best and most informative person I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Greg made this car buying experience a dream of how you... are supposed to be treated. Greg listened, provided feed back, and over delivered!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?