Mercedes-Benz of Colorado Springs

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 48 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 18, 2015

    Superb dealership. Professional staff; sales, financing, parts and service. I have purchased numerous automobiles in my life time. Many experiences wi...th all facets of purchasing an automobile and this dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your continued business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Adam was perfect. I was travelling across country when I had a check engine light come on. I got exemplary service. I was impressed. one of the best ...dealers I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Herb, we are glad to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you for your review and feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    They took very good care of me and made all the repairs necessary on warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wendell, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2017

    Always had very good customer service and exceptional service from Mercedes Benz !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raymond, thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, we appreciate your review! Your recommendation means a lot and we are glad to have earned it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    The service was excellent. Always prompt as scheduled. Appreciated the feedback from the service advisors on recommendend repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyong, thank you for the review! W appreciate your feedback and for sharing your experience with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Superb customer service coupled with excellent car servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jett, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    STELLAR! In 20 years of purchasing vehicles, I never had such as incredible experience as I did with Greg Horton, his floor manager Glenn Hamill, and... their general manager Bill Stanton. What's the worst thing ever in purchasing a car? Time sitting and waiting. Well, that didn't happen here. They're technology friendly, value the customer's time, and are efficient. I conducted the majority of the transaction via text message after an initial phone call with Greg (helps if you're a current MB owner on file). Finance manager Jerry Garsez didn't fiddle-faddle around with paperwork and documentation. Email correspondence was seamless. BONUS... If you are a veteran, they take the time to "square you away". BOOM (dropped the mike)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2016

    Greg Horton was the best and most informative person I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Greg made this car buying experience a dream of how you... are supposed to be treated. Greg listened, provided feed back, and over delivered!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2016

    I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership, both certified and new. The sales staff has always been honest and willing to provide me wit...h the information necessary to make an intelligent decision when making a purchase. The service after the sale has always been top notch. From the Service Writers to the Service Manager I find them always willing to discuss any issues I may have. Having numerous opportunities to discuss Dealerships with my MBCA friends in Denver they envy the customer/dealership relationship that we have from General Manager on down. Today I had the opportunity to discuss items of interest with the Service Writer and Service Manager while they were servicing my GLK. When I left I was satisfied that I received the best service and enjoyed the one-on-one discussions while picking up my GLK.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of Colorado Springs
730 Automotive Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.