Mercedes-Benz of Colorado Springs

5.0 out of 5 5.0
50 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    This dealership is one of the best I've ever dealt with. They are friendly and efficient. They get it right the first time, every time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear your experience was a great one! Thank you for your kind review and feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Scheduled service based on mileage and time. Given an appointment when requested, no wait to be processed into shop, completed service within the timeframe... committed and provided a printout of service and inspection. Answered all my questions and sent me on my way, a satisfied customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and feedback. We are glad to hear your experience with our Service department was a great one.

  • April 18, 2015

    Superb dealership. Professional staff; sales, financing, parts and service. I have purchased numerous automobiles in my life time. Many experiences with... all facets of purchasing an automobile and this dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your continued business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Adam was perfect. I was travelling across country when I had a check engine light come on. I got exemplary service. I was impressed. one of the best dealers... I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Herb, we are glad to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you for your review and feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    They took very good care of me and made all the repairs necessary on warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wendell, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2017

    Always had very good customer service and exceptional service from Mercedes Benz !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raymond, thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, we appreciate your review! Your recommendation means a lot and we are glad to have earned it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    The service was excellent. Always prompt as scheduled. Appreciated the feedback from the service advisors on recommendend repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyong, thank you for the review! W appreciate your feedback and for sharing your experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Superb customer service coupled with excellent car servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jett, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    STELLAR! In 20 years of purchasing vehicles, I never had such as incredible experience as I did with Greg Horton, his floor manager Glenn Hamill, and... their general manager Bill Stanton. What's the worst thing ever in purchasing a car? Time sitting and waiting. Well, that didn't happen here. They're technology friendly, value the customer's time, and are efficient. I conducted the majority of the transaction via text message after an initial phone call with Greg (helps if you're a current MB owner on file). Finance manager Jerry Garsez didn't fiddle-faddle around with paperwork and documentation. Email correspondence was seamless. BONUS... If you are a veteran, they take the time to "square you away". BOOM (dropped the mike)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?