Piedmont Honda

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 32 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 27, 2017

    Why would someone drive 398 miles one way to purchase a car? The communication before the sale AND the dealer's online ratings reputation on FB, goog...le, cars.com etc!!... Even with texting,emails and phone communication, there was an issue...Piedmont made it right and I'll make the trip again! Highly recommended and kudos to our salesman Tom Gengo Jr. Do yourself a favor, educate yourself on the model, do to the large dealers for colors/options then go to Piedmont for purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Mr. Shoaf for allowing us to earn your family's business! We appreciate you making the journey out to see us. Welcome to the Piedmon...t Family! :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    I found everyone very professional, knowledgeable, willing to listen and help me with my needs. They were available for questions after the sale and v...ery helpful in getting my old car and new car to my home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was friendly. I was in a jam with my granddaughter's car and was worried about trading for a new car. The experience ...of taking her car to be serviced first and then to find a new car was great. The tension of finding a new car for her and trading in her old car was less stressful. Thanks to the sells man for being very helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    It was wonderful and easy experience purchasing a new car! They make you feel comfortable and really respect the customer! I love my New CRV !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    Everyone was friendly al the way from the sales person to the finance team . Would definitely be back to purchase more cars in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Carmen Langford was a great salesperson. I was worried about the time consuming process in buying a car but she was able to make it a speedy process.... I will definitely send friends and family and come back myself. I didn’t expect my car buying experience to go so smooth! Go see Carmen at Piedmont Honda in Anderson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    i went there, talked to my salesman. showed me the car, he is also driving same car ( honda civic EX) showed me the car allow me to test drive gave me... a good deal. No haggling. done in just a short period of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Was in need of a new car to replace one that was totaled. Meet a great salesman Andy Watson that made us feel at home. Andy listened to what we where ...looking for and showed us around. With all honesty Andy is the reason we shopped at Piedmont Honda. Will definitely be shopping there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Noel and Andrew did a great job helping me pick the vehicle I needed. I appreciate their patience with my questions. They did an outstanding job in h...elping me with my purchase. I highly recommend Piedmont Honda for your next car purchase. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Mike Ashcraft was our salesperson. He was excellent! Very professional, polite and never added any pressure throughout the buying process. He gets an ...A+ and checks all the boxes for what you look for in a salesman. If more car salesmen were like him, the car buying process would always be much more enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?