Piedmont Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Great experience with Noel Tucker. I would recommend her! She’s very understanding and easy to work with! Thanks to her I purchased my 2018 Honda... Accord!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I had looked at several dealerships before choosing Piedmont Honda. I was very skeptical at first but Carmen immediately put me at ease. She did exactly... what I asked for and made me feel as though I was right at home. She worked with me on all levels and gave me the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Great experience. We found what we were looking for with Hamid's help. Didn't have the color combination that we wanted on the lot, but had it... there the next day. We were very pleased with the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Great salesman and total experience! Would recommend this dealership to all. No pressure sales and worked to make my experience pleasurable all around.... Piedmont Honda in Anderson SC is the real deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Noel and Carmen were the best to work with in my experience. I walked out the same day with my dream car!!! Also helped with finances to meet my needs.... I would definitely recommend anyone to the PIedmont Honda of Anderson SC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Mr Walker at Piedmont Honda Anderson great to deal and easy going. this is my 4th Honda Odyssey and this is the best shopping experienc. Great car. The... tech is better on 2019 than before. I love touch screen. For the first time use bluetooth in the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I am thankful to Undrea Walker for making my first experience buying a car alone go very smoothly. I had a rough idea of what I wanted, and Undrea was... patient and gave me time to decide. He was very knowledgable about the different features of the different models and walked me through all of them. I was able to make a decision without any pressure, and that's very satisfying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I went down to look at the CRV’s because I needed a smaller car than the Tahoe I had. Michele the sales person was wonderful!!! The buying experience... was great and I would recommend Michele to anyone!!! Great place to buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Great buying experience with Hamid Jahanbakhsh. Worked with us until we found exactly what we wanted. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the 2 different... cars we were interested in. I am very happy with our choice of the Accord we bought on Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    I can’t say enough great things about my salesman Chris Banister. He wasn’t high pressure but found the perfect Honda Pilot for me. I wanted... all the safety features on the SUV I was going to purchase. And Chris was very knowledgeable about every feature. I highly recommend Chris Banister at Piedmont Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?