Piedmont Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Wonderful salesman! We had a very enjoyable visit to Piedmont . As we start our retirement life here we will be sure to recommend Chris!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Very friendly staff in the entire building. We have dealt with Carmen and Tony several times and it has always been a pleasure. The manager there is also... awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    I was impressed with the time and instruction I received from Hamid Jahanbakhsh, my sales consultant in helping acquaint me with the features of my new... 2018 Honda Accord.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Wonderful experience buying from Piedmont Honda. Highly recommend Undrea Walker, salesman, to help with your purchase. Very down to earth, knowledgeable,... and courteous! Love my Pilot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    I found everyone very professional, knowledgeable, willing to listen and help me with my needs. They were available for questions after the sale and very... helpful in getting my old car and new car to my home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was friendly. I was in a jam with my granddaughter's car and was worried about trading for a new car. The experience of... taking her car to be serviced first and then to find a new car was great. The tension of finding a new car for her and trading in her old car was less stressful. Thanks to the sells man for being very helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    It was wonderful and easy experience purchasing a new car! They make you feel comfortable and really respect the customer! I love my New CRV !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    Everyone was friendly al the way from the sales person to the finance team . Would definitely be back to purchase more cars in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Carmen Langford was a great salesperson. I was worried about the time consuming process in buying a car but she was able to make it a speedy process.... I will definitely send friends and family and come back myself. I didn’t expect my car buying experience to go so smooth! Go see Carmen at Piedmont Honda in Anderson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    i went there, talked to my salesman. showed me the car, he is also driving same car ( honda civic EX) showed me the car allow me to test drive gave me... a good deal. No haggling. done in just a short period of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?