Piedmont Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
79 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
79 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2016

    Piedmont Service Department has repaired my Ridgeline and Pilot. Very Professional and competent service technicians such as Jamin Kaufman who "went... the extra mile" to help resolve extended warranty issues and save me more than $200. Seems like I am part of a "Honda Family".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carl. We appreciate your business!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2016

    I purchased a user vehicle from this dealer and I was told of minor issues, but upon the car arriving it had other damage that was never reported to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please give me a call and let me know exactly what the issues were so that we ...can prevent this miscommunication from happening again. Kind Regards, Darryl Davis General Manager 877-468-0318

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    They made buying a car enjoyable. Ben Fain helped us and he did a fantastic job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and enjoy your new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2015

    I loved my experience with Piedmont Honda. Never at any point, did I feel like just a number. I was treated with respect and kindness. It was very refreshing... to have a positive buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    An extraordinary buying experience is always our goal - thank you for choosing Piedmont! Glad to know you are a "HappyHondaOwner" ;)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    Great experience, great sales team and fantastic car. I am loving my new Honda accord sport!! Thanks Charlie Coons!! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Bobbie, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We are so proud to have you as part of the Piedmont Family. Pleas...e let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Jeffrey Carroll Business Development Manager 864-364-9715

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2015

    My wife and I worked with James Moore. We told him what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and he worked hard to find us what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Erick, We are so happy that we could be part of your car buying experience. James was delighted to have assisted you and you are free to call us... anytime you need anything. Jeffrey Carroll Business Development Manager 864-364-9715

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2015

    I just bought a new Accord and it couldn't have been any easier. James Moore and Kenny Manley were friendly and knowledgable and I feel happy with the... car and the price. Jeff Wise handled the financing and it was all quick and painless. No surprise fees or costs at the end. As a female customer, I want to tell anyone who is afraid to go buy a car to go see these guys. Thanks, Piedmont!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your New Honda Accord Beth! Thank you again for allowing us to earn your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2015

    I had both of our cars (our civic and CRV) serviced over two days. The service department was attentive and efficient at meeting our needs with little... wait time, and an excellent outcome. We are a Honda family, and will definitely be back to Piedmont for all of our service needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for allowing us to service your pride and joy! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2014

    I dealt with Tim Day and he was great. The car was the same as advertised. I test drove and loved it! Bob in their finance department worked hard to get... me a good deal for financing. I was very excited when I pulled off the lot in my new car! I would certainly recommend them to anyone and would use them again. Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ma'am!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2014

    Mike S. was so nice to me! This was the first time I bought a vechile that the salesman did not have a condensending attitude to me due to me being a woman.... I love my used 2002 Ford Exployer that he sold me. I also want to say thank you so much to all the people involved in selling me my vechile. I would and will recommend this dealership to ayone that asks me for a honest and caring place to purchase any kind of a vechile...new or used! My truck might be used but to me it is new and represents freedom to me! I give you all 5 stars!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Enjoy that new Freedom Brenda! Thank you for choosing Piedmont Honda!