Acura of Warwick

(5.0) 41 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience!
    August 2, 2016

    My wife and I had a great experience with the entire sales staff. Everyone there was very welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process. Mike ...was our salesman and he listened to what we were looking for and helped us go through our options without pressuring us in any way. Acura of Warwick will be my first stop the next time I am in the market for a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, We are very happy to hear about your great experience working with Mike. We will be sure to commend him for his outstanding customer service ...and for taking such great care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Happy driving, Acura of Warwick


  • Excellent Customer Service!
    May 21, 2016

    I recently purchased an Acura ILX from Craig and he was incredibly helpful and courteous! I had an excellent and hassle-free buying experience and wou...ld definitely recommend Acura of Warwick to others in the market for a new vehicle!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brittany, We are thrilled to hear that you are part of the Acura of Warwick family! We will be sure to thank Craig for giving you a 5-star experience ...while at our dealership! Enjoy your Acura ILX. Best, Acura of Warwick


  • Excellent service!
    May 3, 2016

    My experience with Jim is always great! He is a pleasure to deal with and just makes servicing my vehicle a nice and pleasant transaction. Jim is defi...nitely an asset to your company and has always provided with great customer service and knowledge.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susana, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience with our Service Department and Jim! We will be sure to commend Jim for his great cus...tomer service. Thanks again for your business! Best, Acura of Warwick


  • Service
    December 24, 2015

    I own three Acura's and each and every time (which is often) I bring my vehicles for service Jim Andreozzi is accommodating and helpful. Jim is always... a pleasure to speak to and work with and always takes care of my needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wayne - We're delighted to hear about your experience with our service department! We will be sure to commend Jim for his great customer service. Than...k you for your 5 star review and for choosing Acura of Warwick! Best, Acura of Warwick


  • Great Service
    December 23, 2015

    The service manager that I deal with, Jim, provides great customer service. His service recommendations are always customer driven. He always accommod...ates any service request in a timely and professional manner. Not only does he service 3 Acuras that are in my family, but also provides service on two other non-Acura cars.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dom - Thank you for taking the time to review our service department! We're thrilled to hear Jim provides great customer service at each of your visit...s! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him. Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Acura of Warwick


  • Awesome Service Dept
    August 24, 2015

    Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Jim & his team in the service department. I brought my car in this morning and it was delivered back to me at my... office all serviced by lunchtime. As always his knowledge and professionalism is very comforting to me. I've been coming here for the last 10yrs and always have had a wonderful experience. THANKS GUYS!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Poor Service
    July 24, 2015

    I'd say there is lots of room for improvement at this dealership. From unanswered emails, system records not found and missing paperwork resulting in ...several return visits. All combinations of very poor service all around. Needless to say WE WILL NOT be returning come time for service or a trade-in.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly sorry for your recent experience at Acura of Warwick. In no way should you have been allowed to leave feeling like your overall purchase... experience was insignificant to our dealership. I would like to discuss your experience at Acura of Warwick further so we can properly identify weaknesses in our business and prevent similar experiences for any customers. Please feel free to call me directly at 401-304-3101 or email me at msheikh@penskeautomotive.com. Best regards, Manny Sheikh General Manager


  • Great Customer Service
    June 16, 2015

    Went in to service my MDX and was greeted by Kevin, he was very nice from the second I pulled in and was very helpful. He made it very easy and painle...ss. I would recommend there service department to anyone who drives a acura or honda. Oh and Kevin went out of his way to help me pair my phone to my Bluetooth and show me how it works. Thank you Kevin and I really appreciate your help.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best service ever!
    June 12, 2015

    Always a pleasure working with James Andreozzi, I just bought a 2013 Acura to replace my 2003 Acura and wouldn't take it any where else for service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    EMBarney, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience with our Service Department! Thank You for your business and for being a loyal Acur...a of Warwick member! Sincerely, Manny Sheikh General Manager


  • Golden Sales Associate!! Michael Patullo
    May 29, 2015

    I came into Acura of Warwick looking to see if I liked their cars. After meeting Michael Patullo I knew I was in the right place. He was excellent at ...explaining the car buying process, since I was a first time buyer. He really made me feel comfortable and I would recommend him to all of my friends. If you're looking for a friendly, kind, personable, and funny car dealer then go see Mike at Acura of Warwick!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    KGriff, I am so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Michael for provid...ing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Best, Manny Sheikh General Manager


Acura of Warwick
883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.