Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1502 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1502 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 5, 2018

    The friendliness of the sail man and the show room floor the wildness to work with you to buy a car

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide an overall positive experience. Best, Jon Lamb...ertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Wonderful experience. I would recommend this sales person and dealer to everyone I know. They made car buying easy and very glad I did it .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com


    Worked with:
    William (Doc) Pickens, III

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Very good staff they listen to all our wants and didn't try to over sale us, we will be buying our next vehicle there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com


    Worked with:
    Kris Groninger

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Gene Allen

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 158 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Very helpful in understanding my car's problem. Got a rental car for me and helped me return the rental right at the dealership. Checked my extended... agreement that saved me lots of money. Called me each day with update.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind words, Shirley. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendat...ion as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Took Wrangler in for service to battery. Was replaced under warranty and was called soon after. Walked in to front desk, they called up service and delivered... jeep quick and I was on my way. Very easy and quick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Cathy! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and... thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Everryone was willing to go out of their way to get us what we wanted from sales, financing and COO. Definity would refer Champion Dodge to another person... looking to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Devin! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and ...every day to ensure that they're given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    People are very friendly and respectful. Jonathan was extremely welcoming and informative. You do need to freshen up the seats in the lounge area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewe...d with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss anything in greater detail. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    Very nice and friendly staff, helpful and informative. They explained everything clearly and clearly answered any questions that we had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Very attentive service department who go out of their way to provide excellent service each and every time I visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to... the team! Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Please listen to me if you are reading this!!!! Do not go to this dealership!!! If you do end up here... double and triple check everything they give and/or... tell you. I purchased a one year old Dodge Challenger from this dealership. With an extended warranty. The car has massive problems I brought it into the dealership to get it looked at every time you walk into the dealerships maintenance department they charge you $150 to run a diagnostic on the vehicle they sold you. I had two fees just for diagnostics on the same trip totaling $300! The salesman that you speak with in the maintenance department will tell you you don’t have to pay for a diagnostic if you get work done here. Even after paying for a service that another mechanic said was never preformed...$500 dollars later. Every time I accelerate the check engine light comes on. Smh stuck with a lemon. Now I have to find a mechanic to figure out what’s wrong with this car that the dealership will not stand behind. And will take this after market Warrenty This is just the beginning of what has happened with this dealership. I will update this and all other reviews with the details very soon.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?