Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

(4.8) 952 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
952 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • All around great facility: cars, service, employee

    Our service advisor, Keisha Trenbarger is extremely knowledgable, professional and courteous. During our recent repair process with our Patriot, Keish

    ...

    a kept us advised us during the entire process.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Lynn! I'm glad to hear that Keisha was knowledgeable, professional and courteous! We strive to provide excellent c

    ...

    ustomer service, and I'm glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • New car with mechanical problems.

    Keith is great to work with he really cares about his customers. But you sold me a new vehicle with mechanica problems. I’m not happy. And the owner n

    ...

    ever returned my call. Very unprofessional.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fast service

    John Luten was courteous and very knowledgeable. Answered my questions and he told me what my future recommendations were. Great job.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Tami and thank you for your kind words about John! He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that

    ...

    you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • Great Service, knowledgeable, friendly staff

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff, quick service, good explanations of recommended service, very clean facilities, and comfortable environment. Would h

    ...

    ighly recommend!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kelly! I'm glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excelle

    ...

    nt customer service, and I'm glad that this was the case for you! Please let me know if there's anything else I can do for you. Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • Best Dealership

    The staff is awesome! Warranty administrator very helpful. Everyone very friendly and personable and goes out of their way to help you.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, it's great to know that our team provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taki

    ...

    ng the time to give us this positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • Great Service

    The extra mile that Clarence went to make sure that we got the issue with my truck it a timely manner.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jeremy! At Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the

    ...

    customer a positive experience and it's a pleasure to hear that Clarence did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • Fast, Friendly, and competent

    Fast, friendly, and everything was clearly explained to me. Decent facilities and a nice waiting room for both buying and waiting on maintenance.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Andrew. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as

    ...

    well as friendly, fast, and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • good work

    The best run service department in Indy, from Keisha to John and Jeff. All great people and techs. Been my shop for 10+ years.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chadd! Thank you so much for your incredibly kind accolades. It's been an absolute pleasure to serve you all these years and we appreciate your loy

    ...

    alty. Please don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle. Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com


  • Great service

    Staff was very friendly and professional. Dealer building was clean and presentable. All staff I dealt with thanked me for my service which meant a lo

    ...

    t.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Benjamin, we appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We believe in friendly and professional customer service and I'm glad that our te

    ...

    am made such a great impression on you. Please don't hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com


  • Chris groninger was the best !!!

    This was the best experience I???ve ever had at a dealership. My wife was hurting from an accident and rhey were so fast and professional to get her o

    ...

    ut with her car in a very short time Chris g. Was so friendly and prepared yet absolutely no pressure just very helpful. I would 100% recommend chris he really went above and beyond thanks so much

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4505 West 96th Street Indianapolis, IN 46268
New (888) 479-7167
Used (888) 479-8096
Service (888) 481-2584
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.