AutoNation Ford Tustin

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 303 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
303 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best staff
    March 21, 2016

    Everything is more than perfect. People there know how to do business. They have the best salespersons you ever find in a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome F250
    March 20, 2018

    Brit and Mostafa were really excellent to deal with. We had a hiccup and they were right on it to get it sorted out. I will definitely return here for... because of their great service and pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had a postive experience at Autonation For Tustin
    February 16, 2018

    Chad was able to get me a great deal on a new Mustang GT. He's was very knowledgeable about the car, and was willing to put in the time to make a win-...win deal. Mark sealed another deal by helping me get the extended warranty for a very reasonable price. These guys were impressive, and not the stereotypical "shady car salesmen" you always hear about. 10/10 would recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexander, we are glad to hear Chad and Mark helped you seal the deal on your new Mustang GT! We really appreciate your strong recommendation of our d...ealership. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    auto nation service
    February 7, 2018

    Great service, knowledgeable employee's. The work was done on time promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience a positive one. If you ever need any help,... please give us a call!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Above and Beyond
    January 24, 2018

    I contacted ANFT to find out their e-price for a 2018 Mustang GT. Karen W. Reached out to me right away and went over color, options, etc. The one tha...t was listed and fit all that I was looking for unfortunately sold before I could see it. Karen and Brianna S. both worked so hard in finding the exact car for me. The color I really wanted was very difficult to find with the options, but they didn't give up. They both suggested I do a special order which I was fine with. Just as we were about to set up a date to work on my order, Brianna found my Mustang! She found it up near Santa Barbara and was having it delivered on a flatbed to Tustin. Talk about going above and beyond! It took a few days of waiting but I finally picked up my dream car and it was so worth the wait!! They detailed and gave me a full tank. A big Thank You also to Jillian, Vanessa and Rana for being wonderful and so helpful. A positive experience from start to finish and very much recommended! Thank you ANFT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sean Hill
    January 16, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Sean, mark and the staff at Tustin ford were outstanding. I would highly recommend Tustin ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sean, thank you so much for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a g...reat value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Service
    December 9, 2017

    Mark is my service advisor and he was a wonderful help. I had several things to have done to my car and he was thorough and heard all of my concerns.... I was very happy with the service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    November 30, 2017

    As we all know, buying a new car can be one of the most excruciating experiences of one's life. Everyone at AutoNation made it very pleasurable. A gre...at experience provided by great people! Special thanks to Elmer who sold me my new car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    October 31, 2017

    Great all, kind, feels comfortable, provide good way to buy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new 2018 Ford Flex
    October 26, 2017

    From the start to the Finish, The team as Tustin ford was excellent. Everyone from the ford team was very helpful. It was a stress free experience j...ust the way buying a car should be. They kept me updated on my progress and was happy to answer any questions I may have had. I would recommend them very highly. You wont regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Ford Tustin
2 Auto Center Dr Tustin, CA 92782
New (888) 435-1472
Used (877) 806-7725
Service (888) 849-0852
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.