Country Hill Motors of Merriam

4.4 out of 5 4.4
76 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 5, 2017

    Chris, Dennis and Mike were all spectacular ! Buying process was fluid...even with tradein!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle from Country Hill Motors. The staff was knowledgeable, kind and efficient. I will continue doing... business with them in the future. They worked with me on my trade in and the new car I am now enjoying. I would suggest to anyone and everyone to do business with Country Hill Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    We bought a 2011 BMW here. We got an amazing car for an amazing price and and amazing financing. Tanner and Paul were great never pushy even though it... took us a few days to decide. This will be our first stop next time we need a vehicle and it should be yours too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    I’d test driven two 2015 Audi’s . One Red, the other black. One fully loaded with more miles. The other one less perks and low miles. I purchased... the one with less perks and low mileage. 3 days after driving it I got buyers remorse. I’m accoustomed to driving luxury cars so I called to see if the owner would consider letting me exchange the cars for the cost difference. To my pleasure he said. No problem!!!... Happy Happy Joy Joy because he certainly did not have to do that by law. Thanks for making my experience a more positive one. See you again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Department manager is Daron Barker. Very rude man with a poor attitude hung up in my face. Very unprofessional and an xxxxxxx. Didn't handle situation... well at all..will talk over you & not give you a chance to speak.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    Excellent car buying experience, so pleased with the car and the service we recieved. We were in town to be with our son while he bought a car and it... was a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    Julio was very curteous and knows his stuff! Best car buying experience ever! I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a quality... used car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    We purchased a low-mileage car. We ended up having major problems (no fault of Country Hill) and they fixed out problem to our high satisfaction. We... couldn't be happier with the dealership. Dennis, the salesperson, was very helpful. The owner, John, was great to work with. also. We highly recommend this trustworthy dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Tanker was excellent to work with. He was knowledgable, professional and friendly. He was able to answer all of our questions satisfactorily. Overall... it was a great car buying experience for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    Debra was very helpful. I found my truck on line and it looked as good in person. The extra work CH does takes care of a lot of have to’s later.... Service department is very friendly helpful. I’ll come back next time I need a vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?