Edwards Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealership to Work With
    March 15, 2013

    After looking far and wide for the right Shelby GT, I finally located one at the Edwards Auto Sales Co., in Walhalla, SC. My customer representative w...as Stacey Garrett, who worked very hard to help me buy this car from 700 miles away. Stacey's honesty, determination, and pleasant demeanor made the buying process pretty easy. Everything was upfront, and as advertised with the vehicle, and I am very pleased. The personnel in the finance office were very personable and helpful, (thanks Jill) in getting me the necessary papers and legalities that are attached to buying a vehicle, especially from a different State. My sincere appreciation to the Edwards Auto Sales Dealership for a job well done. -

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words... We really appreciate your business..


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The works on escape
    April 4, 2018

    The service is always great at Edwards. Friendly staff and on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 18, 2018

    Courteous and prompt. Service was done properly while I waited

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Edwards Auto Sales
    March 1, 2018

    These guys are the BEST, it would be well worth your drive from any where to deal with them, they will bend over backwards to serve you, and their fol...low up is great also.!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Willie, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything els...e we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Program key new FOB
    February 24, 2018

    I ordered a new key FOB for a 2011 Ford Edge and went in to get it programed and they got right on it and it works great. I was surprised at how soon... they had it ready and the charge was only $40.00. He noticed the low tire pressure light was on and found a small nail in it so he pulled it and no charge to plug it. I have purchased from this dealer in the past. I would recommend this Dealer to anyone that needs a car or service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    February 5, 2018

    Great experience every time we visit service. Jay takes care of our service with great ease

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amy, we are so pleased to hear that we can always assist you, and Jay was able to be of great service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take car...e!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fords Rock
    January 20, 2018

    It was a pleasant experience. The service manager and technician asked me before any extra work was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Edwards Ford is awesome!
    January 2, 2018

    George Smith and the entire Edwards Ford Team have been excellent in their professionalism. Thank you so much. Happy New Year!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, we... will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Edward's is a great place to purchase a car
    December 22, 2017

    Friendly staff. No Games like the other dealers. No hidden fees or back and forth with a sales manager. The way car buying should be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    November 25, 2017

    We had a strange issue with the Ford Sync that caused the radio to be disconnected. Edwards took care of it and got us back on the road. Thank you f...or wonderful service and treating us like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Edwards Auto Sales
3440 Blue Ridge Blvd PO Box 709 West Union, SC 29696
New (864) 718-5095
Used (864) 718-5427
Service (864) 718-5049
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.