Rod Hatfield Chevrolet

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 176 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
176 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.8 out of 5
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Marco Mayo gives car salesmen a good reputation
    July 27, 2017

    I purchased a used car and Marco was fantastic. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. He is a great young man.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 22, 2018

    Their service over the phone was excellent. They help me over the phone looking for a used vehicle and gave me all information as possible for it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    too bad
    January 31, 2018

    Went here around 8 months ago and had them inspect the car for maintenance, had a bad experience initially and already commented on that before. Just ...recently had oil changed at another facility and they found extreme case of mold on my air conditioning filter, the guy who changed it told me it had to have been like that for at least 2 years due to the amount of mold build up. So beware of this place again, still finding problems they overlooked when they were supposed to have done maintenance on my car around 8 months ago.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired Air Force veteran
    December 2, 2017

    I needed a new car to replace my 2005 Ford Taurus wagon, but had no particular vehicle or brand in mind. I wanted the latest safety features, video c...ameras, and superior upholstery, etc., and wanted close to the flexible cargo capacity of my station wagon. There are no station wagons on the market anymore, so I was very open to any brand or model. My first searches were on the Web, then I drove around and looked at new cars on lots. I concluded that the Chevy Equinox Premier was the car, but I wanted the luxury without the expensive sun roof. I priced cars with four dealers in my area, and visited two dealers. I drove a Rod Hatfield car with the salesman, Tyler. He was very knowledgeable on its multiple features and probably devoted two hours to working with me. The only car they had available had a premium pearl color, but I didn't want to pay almost a thousand dollars for the special paint job. The floor manager, Dave, finally found a car in silver that matched my requirements, and we had a deal. I found that Dave is a wounded Afghanistan veteran, and I'm an old Air Force Vietnam veteran, so that clinched the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rod Hatfield Lexington
    December 2, 2017

    Wonderful experience! Joe was awesome and made the buying process a great experience. Would highly recommend Joe and Rod Hatfield of Lexington.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesmanship
    December 1, 2017

    Jay Parks sold me my car. I was nervous,he explained everything and all my questions. And I had a lot of questions. He is by far knowledgeable about v...ehicles and makes you feel at ease about your purchase. I learned a lot that day. Needless to say he and Rod Hatfield will get my repeat business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jay Parks is an excellent sales Rep
    December 1, 2017

    I purchased a 2018 Chevy Cruze on November20th.The car is awesome and Jay Parks was my sales rep. He did an excellent job. Got me great financing. If ...you go there ask for Jay Parks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jay Parks was the best car salesman that day. Very
    December 1, 2017

    Jay Parks knows his cars and got exactly what I was looking for. He did not try to put me in sum type of vehicle. He made it do what it do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Deal
    December 1, 2017

    Great service I did a 500 mile search for the best deal, not only did they match the price but I walked out with a better interest rate. Go see Jorda...n!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Malibu 2017
    December 1, 2017

    Had a great experience at rod Hatfield very knowledgeable salesman everything went fast and smoooth

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rod Hatfield Chevrolet
232 West New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
New (859) 759-2241
Used (859) 759-2248
Service (859) 759-2246
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.