Wilson Auto Group

3.9 out of 5 3.9
194 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
194 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    This was my 4th car from Wilson never had a problem before but they lied from the get go they used to be great to buy from not anymore they dont care about... the customer they lie and lie so you buy the car then all the things they said would be fixed are not fixed they didn't even change the oil still has another deals sticker on the windshield

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    It was the easiest car buying experience thanks to Michele. She took so much time to make sure I got the best and I did. Ms. Michele was truly amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 21, 2018

    Our customer service while purchasing my new car at wilson hyundai was amazing all thanks to Trikisha. She went that extra mile and truly cared about us... and not just as customers. She has contacted me multiple times to check in and make sure everything is still going smoothly, she even dropped my car off at my house after it had been cleaned. She is the type of person that makes purchasing a car a less stressful process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kayla - I can't thank you enough for taking the time to give us feedback about your time with us. Trikisha is one of our very best, and she will be t...hrilled to hear about your comments. She, along with entire Wilson Auto Group team, values you as a customer. Let us know if you need anything! Bobby Stevens, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    My sales rep was absolutely wonderful! Dankia acted like she had been there for years. We were greeted properly and she was very helpful, understanding... and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    This is Carrie and I purchase an used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze around September 14, 2018 from the Wilson Auto Group at the Lakeland Drive, Flowood, MS location... and the sales agent at that time was Mr. Jeffrey Jamison I was told that the bank can finance a car around $5,000. This sales agent never let me view other cars on the lot even in the $5000 price range and brought me a lemon of a car an used 2013 Chevrolot Cruze with cracked windshield and unkown to me bad oil leaks. Eventhough windshield glass later fixed but the bad oil leaks never was fixed week or two after purchase the car. I thought Mr. Jamison sold me a good decent car to drive in. Not pleased with overall car purchase, customer service and sales agent Mr. Jamison. I should have returned the car to the Wilson Auto Group on Lakeland Drive due to bad oil leaks never repaired and being charged $10,000 for the used car. This been going on since September 2018 to Novemer 23, 2018 with the same oil leaks problems and hate keep taking my car back over and over again to their repair shop at the dealership who keep lying about repairing my car and now the dealership Wilson Auto Group trying to wait until warranty runs out in December 14, 2018 and then return me my car not really fixed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Mike Paramore was very arrogant and demeaning when we were shopping for a car. Went to another dealer where we were treated with respect. Don't go here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shopper - Mr. Paramore hasn't worked for Wilson Auto Group in at least three years. You must have us mistaken for his current employer. Bobby Ste...vens General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Trey was a wonderful salesman for us. He worked hard to ensure that our needs were met. He was not pushy, but had a good knowledge of the inventory. He... was honest and willing to answer any questions about the vehicles for sale. With salesman like Trey, we will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jana - Trey is one of our very best...we could use about 30 more of him! I'm so glad to hear about your positive experience and thank you for doin...g business with us. Looking forward to seeing you again at our dealership! Bobby Stevens, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    I must say that this was the best car shopping experience I had in 15 years. Mr. Mike Thomas was informative and answered all questions of ours patiently.... Nowadays, it's commonly notice that some car salesmen just don't do a good enough job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. However, a salesman like Mr. Thomas delivered an incredible service and gave us a pleasant experience. He has redefined the word "Car Salesman" for us. We are happy with the purchase, down payment, and monthly payments of the car. You can be sure that we will tell our Family and Friends who are looking to by a new car about your Dealership and make sure they ask for Mr. Mark Thomas! Keep up the Good Work! Thank you Again! God Bless You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lenesae - We can't thank you enough for your review! Your feedback is VITAL for us to become a better business for you, our customer! Please let us ...know how else we can serve your auto needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Thanks to Ken Johnson ,for help in getting my car,he was great ,so caring and patient ,he's the best if you need to buy a car;call him thanks Ken ,you... are a god send.;

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Really enjoyed my experience in purchasing this new car, Our salesperson was the best, thanks Flo Mabry u did an awesome job in selling me this Kia Soul..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah - Thank you for your business! We are so glad you like your new Kia!