Wilson Auto Group

3.9 out of 5 3.9
194 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
194 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2014

    We were concerned about how I was going to get to work and Erica explained that you had a shuttle that could take me. That was a big worry off my mind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bethany, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Wilson Auto Group special. We look forward to se...eing you for your next service appointment! Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2014

    As soon as the problem was identified with my vehicle, they contacted me and started to work on it right away. My car was fixed in a timely manner and... being a mom, this is very important to me. They was kind and willing to help. The service was excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cyntrilla, ALRIGHT!!! Service with a smile. Now thats what we like to hear. Thank you for choosing us!!! - Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2014

    The sales and finance people were very knowledgeable and very helpful! Michelle Brown is a wonderful sales person and Mike too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others. W...e look forward to your next visit! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2014

    I visited Wilson Hyundai to look for a used car. My salesperson (I think her name was Michelle Brown) was very friendly. There was no pressure from her... or any of the other people involved to buy a car or make a decision, which is one of the main reasons I did decide to buy a car from them (in addition to getting a great deal on a great car!). She was ready to help as soon as I arrived, listened carefully to my requests (of which the most important was cost!), and then started showing me vehicles that fit what I asked for. She didn't pressure me into stretching my budget or doing anything I wasn't comfortable with, unlike the other dealership I had visited. When she heard my budget she just went with it and I ended up with a great car at a great price. Once I had found the car, the rest of the process went quickly and smoothly as well. I couldn't be more pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of... your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Be sure to check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2014

    Finding and getting the color, etc santa fe i wanted & making the trade in/buying price AWESOME!!! I couldn't refuse the great deal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decisi...on. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2014

    The representative came immediately to my vehicle to assist me with a smile and pleasant atmosphere. By the time I opened the door he was standing right... there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that our staff here at Wilson Auto Group was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback a...nd we will share it with the team. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2014

    It is easy to drop my car off or wait for it to be serviced without an appointment.... Jennifer in the service dept is really great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It is wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience! We r...eally appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2014

    The time David spent with me explaining each car, the different packages, and helping me decide what is best for my budget. Excellent customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that David was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive ...to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2014

    I liked the fact that I was helped in and out when I called to come in. I liked that I didn't have to wait so long as I thought I would have too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. I'm glad our dedication to quality customer service has earned your tru...st. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2014

    I loved everything about your dealership! From the follow-up of my inquiry to the purchase of my vehicle, everything was do d professionally and I am extremely... satisfied. I must also note that your salesperson Jason was a total pleasure to work with! His personality and assurance of my satisfaction impressed me. I would recommend him and your company to anyone and everyone. I would also like to applaud your detail department as my car was spotless when I picked it up. I could not ask for a more pleasurable experience. Thank you for being a fine example of how a car dealership should be!! :))

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership, April! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle... purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. Regards, Doug Wilson