Wilson Auto Group

3.9 out of 5 3.9
194 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
194 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2014

    I enjoyed visiting with Mike Thomas my salesrep. If it hadn't been for him nothing much would have gotten done. He made sure they vacuumed out my car... and that it was washed. He also told me about the paint pen to cover up some scratches and he cleaned off my seats and tail lights. Yeah for Mike Thomas great guy. Oh, the most important thing is he prayed for me. How special is he. God Bless him.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chere, I am happy to hear that your time spent with us was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If y...ou have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2014

    My car was ready in a timely manner and the service person asked me if I wanted my car washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dianne, our team always put their customers' needs first and will do anything to meet their customers' needs. Our team will be happy to hear that you ...left satisfied. We look forward to working with you in the future. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2014

    Everything, from the beginning to end. Mike was very helpful and never pushy. He was a genuine person and I appreciates that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most ab...out their car-buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new purchase. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2014

    Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle. Have told everyone about the service and how nice everyone is there. There is no pressure to try to sell you anything,... You ask questions and they have the answers. I enjoyed my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review about our dealership! It's nice to hear we were able to give you such a great shopping experience. Please le...t us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2014

    Great Salesperson who did not try to pressure me. Dealership was willing to negotiate a sale. Friendly knowledgeable personnel in dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership, Patricia! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehi...cle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2014

    Everybody was super nice and the atmosphere was very relaxing no stress!! Akso I loved the little song they sung to me when I got ready to leave in my... new Soul!! Unforgettable!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Here at Wilson Auto Gro...up, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2014

    Everyone was very nice and helpful! Kenny Kitchens and his team worked very hard to restore my car to the original condition it was in. When there was... a problem afterwards, he did his best to find out what the problem was and how to fix it. My car looks like it was never in an accident!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. I'm glad our dedication to quality customer service has earned your tru...st. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2014

    My 2012 Kia Optima had to be repaired which was covered in the warranty. .But my husband and I had our anniversary trip for 5 days and 4 nights to San... Antonio, Tx planned during the dates the that the repairs were scheduled. ...But without hesitation the Kia Service staff gave us a loaner car so that we could enjoy our trip... which we did:-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for all of the kind words, Erica. Our service team is devoted to exceptional customer care and the success story of each of our guests. We a...re happy to hear that we were able to get you back on the road. Please keep us in mind for any further needs and thank you again for choosing us. Sincerely, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2014

    Obtaining the appointment was painless. Service personnel are very customer friendly. They take the time to explain what service was performed and are... quiet willing to take the time to answer your questions/concerns.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience with Wilson Auto Group. Hearing from our customers that w...e have helped in this endeavor is gratifying and greatly appreciated. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Best Regards, Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2014

    Friendly staff. The service lady Kristin always greets with a smile and is very helpful and keeps me informed about whats going on with my Kia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything... else we can do for you. Be sure to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Doug Wilson