Ultimate Motor Cars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
111 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 4, 2018

    I purchased a 2000 BMW 528i on April 3rd 2018 from this company. The pricing was great along with the quality of their product. Dominic, the sales rep,... was a fantastic person to work with. In my experience, this is an honest and reputable dealership that I highly recommend and would buy from again. Clark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Purchased a beetle convertible for my daughter. We negotiated a great price. Staff is extremely friendly and was able to add an extended warranty on a... used car. Will buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    I paid Dominic by credit card to secure purchase. When I tried to pay total 3 days later I found out he had sold it to someone else. No attempt was made... to contact me either by phone or email. I withdrew total amount from my IRA to purchase this car. Needless to say I am very angry and disappointed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    We had a terrific experience at Ultimate Motor Cars. No pressure and we were allowed to drive the car as long as we needed to to make a decision. Our questions... were answered honestly without feeling like we were getting a "salesman pitch". Dominic was very helpful and worked out different options for a comfortable payment plan for my daughter. We would definitely go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Great service, great company, great cars. Found the car in cars.com and talked to Dominick on the phone, once I test drove the car I was sold.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    I purchased a beige 2011 SE Jetta from this dealer and I got amazing service! Amazing car, runs perfect, good mileage. 10/10 would recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    I've gotten almost 12 good years out of my last Chevy...Was a little sad to see it go. However, when researching vehicles, I came across Ultimate... Motor Cars on CarGurus.com. Fell in love with a cream Chevy equinox with a great price tag..The process of of purchasing the vehicle was professional, timely and painless. My husband and I liked the experience so well that we may be returning soon to purchase a second vehicle for him... He's due for an upgrade as well!... We're so happy!♥️

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Car purchase was easy and quick. They followed through with promises and worked diligently to get the loan approved and out the door. I would definitely... shop with them again and highly recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    Great service great deals great people to do business with. If I choose to buy another car I most definitely will be back thanks for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    They quickly understood our needs and price range. They showed several used car options, and discussed the condition and pros/cons of each car. We got... a very fair value on the car and the trade-in. Best of all--the process was very quick and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?