Ultimate Motor Cars

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 103 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
103 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 4, 2018

    I purchased a 2000 BMW 528i on April 3rd 2018 from this company. The pricing was great along with the quality of their product. Dominic, the sales r...ep, was a fantastic person to work with. In my experience, this is an honest and reputable dealership that I highly recommend and would buy from again. Clark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    They quickly understood our needs and price range. They showed several used car options, and discussed the condition and pros/cons of each car. We g...ot a very fair value on the car and the trade-in. Best of all--the process was very quick and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    The Guys at Ultimate Motor cars were very welcoming and helpful. They made the process of buying this car easy and not stressful. They were eager to a...ddress our concerns and answered our questions professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    I had a great experience, no hassle, they made my purchase so easy and answered all my questions. I didn't have to wait, all paperwork was done ...and ready for me just to sign. They have a great team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    DOMINICK WAS ONE OF THE BEST SALESMAN IN MY BUYING EXPERIENCE. HAD TO TRAVEL FAR BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH IT !!!! HAD NO HASTLE PRICE. GREAT CAR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Dom was excellent. He made the whole buying experience so quick and easy. There was no pressure into buying the car what so ever, he seemed very genu...ine when he asked us how our test drive of the car was. He was negotiable and reasonable with trade in. I would definitely go back or recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Shopped around on line and found Ultimate Motor Cars, and Dominic, had the knowledge and car we wanted! Paperwork only delayed by financing establishm...ent. Thanx.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Called Dominic to set a time .Drove the car that was priced fairly and purchased the vehicle that I wanted. 1st time in a long time I felt good about ...the whole deal from start to finish.Do your home work,so you know what a good deal is and what isn't.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I purchased a 2011 Mazda 2 Sport Hatchback on April 17, 2018. The whole process went smoothly and efficiently, especially for it being a car they had ...gotten in the previous day. They worked to make it a good deal and to make sure the car was safe and ready to drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Fantastic experience and very easy buying process. Very different from most dealer. Highly recommend buying a car from these guys. Bought a 2014 Acura... RDX in perfect condition.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?