Toyota of Rock Hill

4.3 out of 5 4.3
113 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    We were looking for a new Corolla. We look on the internet for prices and this establishment came on top for price. We travel to this place and yes,... this price was really extraordinary for a 2020 Corolla LE. As advertised, no hidden clauses.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jerry for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Always helpful and friendly will always bring my car here or if looking to buy another car will come here. Will recommend anyone to buy any car here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Julie for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • June 16, 2015

    This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Felix Collins and Troy are the Best!!! No haggling, no wasted time, Tell these... guys what you can do and they make it happen. I would recommend them to anyone. The most honest dealership around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, Kim! We hope you love your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    They did a great job and were very courteous. Curt/Kurt and Randy were on point with their customer service. I would definitely recommend this to friends... and family. Also they were honest which is obviously at the top of the list. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Highly recommended dealership for service. From out of state (CT) and service was timely and service rep Brian was understanding and respectful with my... service questions. Would return for additional service needs in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kevin, Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    I Brought my 2000 Tundra in for tires and service. My Service Rep Lauren was great and the quality of service was also top notch

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tim for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Very satisfied with quick set up, courteous personnel, nice waiting area, and free wash when done. Service did not take long. Overall great initial impression

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you David for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Tim Evans was very professional and took car of all my needs. Very neat and clean. Customer lounge was quite and relaxing. Will continue to get my service... here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very good care and completed service in just over one hour. Will definitely continue to visit this facility for... all service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rodney for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    the price is for fishing, they add 1289$ for just wheel locks and all weather floor mats. They try to attract buyers to go to the store. BE CAREFUL,... EXTREMELY CAREFUL. THEIR LAST MINUTE PRICE CHANGE WILL PISS YOU OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do fo...r you in the future, we hope you'll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.