Toyota of Bedford

(4.9) 179 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
179 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Consumer
    November 25, 2017

    Earl Clark is an excellent salesperson. I just purchased my 5th car from him. He is extremely professional, listens and understands your needs, and re...searches the best possible options. He kept me informed at every step of the process, and I was personally escorted and introduced to the financial person to sign my final papers. Even though it was closing time, Mr. Clark took the time to educate me on all the new features of the car. Wow, what a great car purchasing experience!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Hairdresser
    February 16, 2018

    Grateful to John who restored my faith in Toyota. Thoroughly enjoying my new sporty Corolla Hatchback...so fun....and did I mention...IT'S LIME GREE...N This is my 4 th Toyota

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing team
    February 3, 2018

    I was going just to get some informations and it ended by getting a new car ,,,,, thoses people are amazing and honest,, thanks peter jackob

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Toyota of Bedford is awesome!!!
    January 31, 2018

    This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made! The saleswoman, Rebecca, was extremely knowledgeable (much more so than I had experienced at other... dealerships), and they provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Rebecca always responded to our inquiries very quickly (and I made a lot of inquiries), and I never felt any pressure. It was smooth sailing from the moment I first walked into the dealership until the day I drove off the lot in my new RAV4. If you are considering a Toyota purchase, we would highly recommend Toyota of Bedford and my saleswoman Rebecca! Thanks to everyone!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying new car
    September 21, 2017

    Greg my salesperson did not pressure me at all but still kept up with all my needs and personal request I'm very satisfied with the car the only hiccu...p was with the finance department they didn't do their due diligence it was upsetting and embarrassing because they didn't take the time to review all the information given by me but overall the experience was good

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Leased a 2018 Camry
    September 13, 2017

    I can't say enough about how positive an experience it was to deal with Toyota of bedford. This is my 4th car with them, and even though I have anothe...r dealership around the corner from my home, I would not even consider changing dealerships. Dave K, the sales manager is professional and stands by his commitments. You cannot go wrong here.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great
    August 31, 2017

    Mike was a great salesman. I will recommend to everyone. Great experience

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mike at Toyota of Bedford
    August 28, 2017

    I went to Toyota of Bedford just to take a look around as I was considering purchasing a vehicle. My salesman Mike, came out and we walked the lot tog...ether. We test drove a RAV4. I like the automobile went home over the weekend. Did a little research online. I decided I did like the RAV4, so I went back and Mike was very helpful and made the process of me purchasing my vehicle very fluid and quite easy. I ended up purchasing the car that day. He went back to check my credit and came out less than a minute later indicating I was good to go. Vlad the finance director took over from there and it was a very easy smooth process and he really helped me out as well. I have nothing but really good things to say about the team at Toyota of Bedford. Especially my salesman Mike Newton.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Car at a reasonable price!
    August 28, 2017

    Found a 2016 Avalon on Cars.com. It was reasonably priced so I made the trip from Akron. The car was exactly what I was looking for and the salesman... Tom C is very personable. Great experience to match the car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Have Dan or Rebecca help you!!!
    August 19, 2017

    After some online researching, I came a across a beauty of a car and inquired online. Immediately a Toyota representative, Dan Franczek emailed me and... told me to come in and test drive the car. Despite my crazy schedule, Dan and I were able to schedule a test drive and I came in expecting to buy to a 2016 Corolla. I loved it but needed a cosigner to buy the car due to lack of credit. Without being able to find a legit cosigner, instead of kicking me out of Toyota, Dan and the other representative under training, Rebecca Grantham, were able to assist and help me find an even better beauty. I was able to test drive and inspect several cars as the two were extremely patient and understanding of my financial background and desire to get a nice reliable ride. I finally picked up a lease on an amazing 2017 Toyota Corolla and absolutely am in love with it. The whole time Dan and Rebecca were really understanding of my price range, knew what specifics in the car was looking for, and crunched the numbers for me again and again to get the lease for the numbers I needed. I highly recommend this duo, they are incredibly intelligent in the car industry, know the specs about every car model, and genuinely love their jobs. I'll be back with friends and family. Highly recommend Toyota of Bedford.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
New (888) 790-2629
Used (877) 549-0576
Service (877) 875-7608
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.