Auto Haus on Velp

4.9 out of 5 4.9
387 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
387 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Auto Haus on Velp from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Best group of people hands down. Went all their way to make my car purchase possible. Would highly recommend and have to many people. This will be my car... dealer from now on. Thank you everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeana French

    Sales

    (5.0) 177 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    They always seem to have a wide selection of nice cars and trucks, not the usual rental car quality stuff at other dealerships. Very knowledgeable staff,... extremely courteous and personable. The suv I bought was priced right and they had a few choices for financing. Easy dealing with them! Would definitely recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Bradley Berndt

    Inventory Management

    (5.0) 213 reviews

  • February 24, 2017

    I drove from Dubuque Iowa all the way to Green Bay to do business with theses fine folks. Went above and beyond in my opinion. I guarantee they have a... customer for life as far as I'm concerned thanks again you guys I'm lovin the truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Bradley (owner) and his staff were beyond helpful with finding us the right car for our family! They were able to show us multiple vehicles to make sure... we had the correct fit we needed for our family of 7. The staff never put the typical car salesman pressure on us to buy and truly wanted us to drive away happy. At first, the loan we were approved for came back at a payment over what we had hoped, but patients came at a nice reward as Bradley called one of the loan officers and talked them into a deal for us. The loan was perfect! Thanks again Auto Haus On Velp staff for making this happen for our family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeana French

    Sales

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Bradley Berndt

    Inventory Management

    (5.0) 213 reviews

    Justin Savage

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 106 reviews

    Joe Mundigler

    (4.8) 41 reviews

    Mark Summerfield

    Auto Feed Provider

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    First time purchasing from Auto Haus and will purchase from again in the future. Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable. When my credit union... wouldn't give me the loan rates I needed all I had to do is ask Bradley and the team and they made it happen. Got a great vehicle and a great rate. 5 star!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeana French

    Sales

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Bradley Berndt

    Inventory Management

    (5.0) 213 reviews

    Justin Savage

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 106 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    This was my first experience puchasing a car from a dealer and I knew my price range I had in mind. The staff did not pressure me and when I decided to... talk price they where flexible. When we made the deal closing was very quick. I would 100% come back to this dealership for my next vechicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeana French

    Sales

    (5.0) 177 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Didn't feel pressured. Staff was genuinely friendly and pleasant. Did not get the impression that it was fake salesmanship at all. Purchase transaction... went very smoothly, staff had the procedures down to a science and it went off without a hitch. This is one vehicle I won't be peeling the dealership advertising logo off the back door as soon as it pulls in my driveway LOL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeana French

    Sales

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Bradley Berndt

    Inventory Management

    (5.0) 213 reviews

    Justin Savage

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 106 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    We found the van that we were looking for, for our family and Auto Haus worked with us so we could drive away with it at the price we wanted. Very friendly... staff; Alec was great to work with and answered any questions we had via a text or phone call!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    I have purchased many vehicles from Auto Haus and it never changes. Up front and honest, vehicles are valued fairly and the inventory is amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeana French

    Sales

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Bradley Berndt

    Inventory Management

    (5.0) 213 reviews

    Justin Savage

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 106 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Great place to purchase a vehicle. Looked over the h3 hummer quick and noticed right away multiple new parts that normally wear out at 100,000. Car fax... they ran which is good piece of mind and gives little history

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alec Mueller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 54 reviews