Arlington Motors

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 97 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
97 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Arlington Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    July 7, 2015

    Great service at Arlington Motors. Edwin was a huge help and very knowledgeable assisting me with my car purchase!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    March 12, 2018

    Sergio saucedo was very nice and helpful. I was very please with his work, he helps us to get the car that we wanted and overall his customer service ...was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    2007 Jag S-Type
    March 7, 2018

    My experience with Arlington Motors was the worst I have ever suffered through. I was very impressed with the description and photos posted on cars.c...om. I made the trip from North Carolina to the Dealership. Upon inspection the vehicle did not have back up camera as advertised. The price was not what We agreed to. Finally they agreed to the negotiated price.. They then informed me that if they dropped the price they would have add an administrative fee which roughly equaled the amount that they had reduced the price. I was so upset that I left without getting my deposit. I called the next day about my deposit. I have not heard anything from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    JC. Great service!
    January 4, 2018

    Fantastic expiernce buying a used car! Stephon was super helpful and easy to deal with! Dealership was warm and friendly! I would recommend to friends... and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best deal ever!!
    December 16, 2017

    Very happy with my new vehicle and great customer service. I will recommend any of my friends and family at the Falls Church location.Thank you Arling...ton Motors!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Sergio for my 5th car
    October 9, 2017

    This is Sherina Frempong .on behalf of my hole family I therefore recommending Sergio of being a great honest personal to my hole Family , Friends, ...and myself. We highly recommend Sherina Frempom.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Arlington motors Woodbridge team!!
    July 22, 2017

    "I had a wonderful experience at Arlington motors. The salesmen Sergio and Kevin were really helpful. I visited their dealership over 10 times but the...y were still patient and eager to help and provide great costumer service. I got my dream car with a great deal. I recommend their dealership! Thanks, Arlington motors Woodbridge team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    Finally got the car I have wanted for so long
    March 5, 2017

    I was not easy to get financing for. But Sergio and the team at Arlington Motors worked hard to get me approved for the car I've wanted for a long tim...e. I'm very satisfied!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    great service
    February 27, 2017

    drove down from maryland to this delearship and sergio was able to get me a great new on a used car in a couple of hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I got my honda from here
    January 24, 2017

    I got my honda from here a few days ago and im happy with it i love it i can recomen it to any one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Arlington Motors
6298 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22044
Used (703) 962-1854
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.