Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1612 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1612 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    When asked about my recent experience about buying my new Chevrolet Traverse, the words that immediately came to my mind at Atlantic Chevrolet was "no... pressure". Let me start by saying, I am not an easy customer. I don't have much patience and I had no idea about what I really wanted. Patrick T. asked me all the right questions and gave a realistic expectation of what vehicle was for me and most importantly, with-in my budget. We walked "the lot" day after day and searched the internet for my first new vehicle in nearly 30 years. I finally decided that the Chevrolet Traverse RS was my choice and Patrick went to work to find the exact color that I was looking for. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and could not have been happier with my experience in dealing with him throughout the whole process. He was knowledgeable and honest and made the buying experience exciting. Would highly recommend Patrick T. and the rest of the team at Atlantic Chevrolet.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    We can't thank Paul enough for his true professionalism and for helping us find the perfect car for our family. Thank you Paul C

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

  • October 18, 2018

    Great experience. Hassle free, no bs car buying experience. They didn’t play any games and were honest and straightforward. My sales Nick was great. Highly... recommend going there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    LJ made the car purchase simple and smooth. All documents were prepared and ready on the day of pick up. LJ's communication was excellent throughout... the whole process. I will be returning for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a ...car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your newBest,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net car!


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    Great experience here! LJ was a fantastic person to work with. He explained everything in a way that anyone could understand and he did everything he could... to get me in at my budget. Super pleased with him along with the finance team. Would 100% recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Atlantic Cadillac. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are pr...oud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    This is my 3rd experience dealing with Atlantic and although all were good this is by far the best all because of one person Bill Berlese it was a pleasure... dealing with him a true gentleman and very caring and knowledgeable salesman he's honest and works very hard to make sure you are extremely satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business....Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 146 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2021

    Patrick & the entire team went above & beyond to help us get the perfect car at a price we could afford. I can actually say I look forward to working... with Patrick again when any of my family members need a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Paul Weinberger

    Internet Sales Appointment Coordinator

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    L.J was super helpful and insightful. Made the whole buying a car experience easy and help us get the car we wanted at the right price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.Jim Coogan - Custo...mer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    Patrick was very polite and helped us get a vehicle that we were looking for. We went for one car but ended up with a different one for reasons we would... not have considered before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we ...hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    We had a wonderful experience at Atlantic Chevrolet. Bill Berlese was great to work with as he made the entire experience from start to finish easy and... stress free. The level of transparency at which this dealership operates is honorable. It was a relief to not have to play the car dealership "game." We got the exact car we wanted at the fairest price around. I would highly recommend Atlantic Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Atlantic Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you a...nd please let us know when we can do so again!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 146 reviews