Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

4.3 out of 5 4.3
1567 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
1567 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    Very nice and generous. Lost of different cars for you choose, prices, colors. Thank you for your help and support, thank you very much. Thank

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 140 reviews

    Jim Coogan

    Customer Service Manager

    (4.6) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    Awesome experience. We came in knowing what car we were interested in , salesman Patrick made it a smooth easy transaction from test drive to driving off... the lot. We even left my driver's license at the dealer and he DROVE it to our house after we left! They also gave us a discount for my husband's veteran status which was amazing. Highly recommend! Great cars and great staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • October 18, 2018

    Great experience. Hassle free, no bs car buying experience. They didn’t play any games and were honest and straightforward. My sales Nick was great. Highly... recommend going there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    L.j. Fawcett is Awesome to deal with and very helpful. I would recommend any of my friends and family to Atlantic Chevrolet. I'm pleased with my purchase.... Thanks Atlantic Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 140 reviews

    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 140 reviews

    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    I recommend you work with LJ if you buy a car from here. Guy is a true professional and he provides excellent service and follow up. Highly recommend... him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is always our goal to earn your 5-star rating. However, it seems as if we came up short this time. We would very much appreciate learning more abou...t your particular experience and what we can do to earn those 2 additional stars in the future. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    L.J. Was very easy to talk too. Was very polite and clearly wanted to help. Definitely will recommend to friends, family and co workers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Atlantic Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you ...and please let us know when we can do so again!Sincerely,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    Walked in looking for a $7k car and left with a $25k car. Felt very comfortable, excellent salesman, seems like they went the extra mile to make things... happen. Will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Very pleasant atmosphere. The whole staff is friendly and works hard to close the deal that works for you. This is my third Traverse, second from Atlantic... Chevy Bayshore

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 140 reviews

    Jim Coogan

    Customer Service Manager

    (4.6) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    The dealership was a pleasure to work with. They provided a friendly atmoshpere throughout the whole car buying experience. Big thank you to Paul and the... team for getting me into a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are!Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    This is the 3rd vehicle we've bought from Paul C and Atlantic Chevy. Always a great experience! A class act dealership! Great cars and outstanding customer... service. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Take care, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 140 reviews