Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1614 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1614 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2020

    The best services and quick paper work the attention is amazing and like human being is honestly we see yo many dealers and he is the best thank you so... much for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer servic...e and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2020

    Best experience with l.j amazing sells man and amazing human being great service deffenitly coming back when it's time to upgrade my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Steven. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2020

    Great experience. LJ made my first car buy easy and a breeze. Very kind and showed genuine interest in making it a fine experience for me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with LJ. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informat...ive service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2020

    LJ and everyone at Atlantic went above and beyond. Definitely would recommend to family and friends. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with and made the... process beyond easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know ...LJ went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    First Class Service! From beginning to end LJ provided us with great, honest information. We normally hate the car buying process but he really made us... feel comfortable and was willing to work with us however he could. I wish there were more in the business like LJ, he was a true gem!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to pro...vide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    Me and my son had a great experience with Paul and the rest of the staff would definitely recommend them and go back and get other Vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Atlantic Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are p...roud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    Bill was friendly, knowledgeable, patient,informative and made my experience trading in my truck and acquiring my new equinox seamless and easy breezy... . Def will recommend to anyone shopping for a new car and will use again .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your Chevy Equinox! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decisi...on to choose Atlantic Chevrolet as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Lj made buying a car easy and helped out tremendously! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend LJ for your next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how ...every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business!Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Mike Cortigino is the most knowledgeable and courteous salesperson I have ever encountered. His product knowledge is second to none. I always have a... great experience when dealing with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Sincerely,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    Paul Coppola was very personable and professional. He made my buying experience very smooth. I would definitely recommend Atlantic Chevy, If you are looking... for a used vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you, as we know buying a... car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net