Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1615 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1615 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    Paul Coppola was very personable and professional. He made my buying experience very smooth. I would definitely recommend Atlantic Chevy, If you are looking... for a used vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you, as we know buying a... car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2020

    Bill was an absolute pleasure to deal with!! He was extremely personable and created a fun atmosphere which led me to get my 2021 Traverse. Usually car... buying is a rough experience but truth be told, Atlantic Cheverolet is amazing. Even the finance guy Eddie was amazing to deal with. They even had their Customer Service Manager Jim come over and introduce himself and thank me for my purchase. Nothing like past experiences with other dealerships. If you are looking for a new vehicle, Bill is definitely the man to see and definitely go to Atlantic Cheverolet. Hopefully you are as lucky as I was and get Eddie as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to pro...vide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.Sincerely,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Bill Berlese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 146 reviews

    Jim Coogan

    Customer Service Manager

    (4.6) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2020

    Patrick went above and beyond for me to make sure I was happy. I am in love with my new truck and would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone... looking for a new or used vehicle. Every single person I met there were super nice and helpful!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along ...to the team!Sincerely,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2020

    Paul and Chris were awesome. They took care of all my vehicle needs, they were very helpful and professional. I had a great experience! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care!Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2020

    LJ was personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. He worked with us to get the best price for our new vehicle and I would highly recommend working... with him!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are!Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    LJ Is the guy to talk to, he will advocate for his customers and get you the best deals. Worked with us to make sure all was good.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have LJ on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything... in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    They were very kind and helpful. I suggest that they find a way to streamline some of the paperwork process online as I was there for hours!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care!Best,Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2020

    I have purchased here before and LJ made it so easy and quick to buy the SUV. He Made us feel comfortable with the deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Atlantic Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you a...nd please let us know when we can do so again!Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    L.J. Fawcett

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2020

    Patrick was very professional. Did not try to hard sell or try to get us to purchase anything but the vehicle we wanted. Very informative, knowledgeable... about the vehicle. We will recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Patrick Turturro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2020

    The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. I spoke to them about what kind of car i was looking for and my financial status and they made it work.... Great team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can¿¿¿t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.Jim Coogan - Custome...r Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net


    Worked with:
    Paul Coppola

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 151 reviews