Mercedes-Benz of Westminster / smart center Westminster

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 771 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
771 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster / smart center Westminster from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 11, 2015

    These folks do it better than any other MB dealer/service center in the Denver Metro area. You get what you pay for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    Ethan heard of my disappointment over phone when my car after service was ready, but there was nobody to deliver it...so he took it upon his self to d...eliver it on his own time. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ethan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. Please don't h...esitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    They were so helpful and got me the car of my dreams! I would definitely buy another car from them and would recommend to a friend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Price to rotate tires six too expensive $90. Go elsewhere for tire rotation. Oil change price is also questionable at $190. Service rep excellent, ...but I still miss Linda. She was exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Mercedes of Westminster always does such job and their staff is the best. We have worked with other Mercedes dealership and Westminster is far and... away the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Toddz, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive ...feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    We had a good experience buying our new Mercedes from Jeff McDowell at MB Westminster. We had to go out of our local market to find the car we wanted.... We found Jeff to be helpful and informed about the selections available and he was willing to stay late to complete the purchase. They offered us a fair price and a good trade in for our car Thank you Jeff and MB of Westminster

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

    We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedbac...k means the world to our staff, particularly Jeff. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Professionalism at its best in the service of high value vehicles is a result to be expected when dealing with Scott Castleman at Mercedes of Westmins...ter. He is the BEST!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Westminster so we just wanted to personally ...thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it?s gratifying when someone lets us know that we?re doing a good job.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    First class reception. With advanced scheduling can get a loaner car. Jimmy can also provide a lift and a fun discussion. Good quality of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Westminster so we just wanted to personally ...thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it?s gratifying when someone lets us know that we?re doing a good job.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Jeff is a true professional and someone who will work with you not against. I first started working with Jeff back in 2016. At that time things work o...ut and I told Jeff that I I will contact him in future. Two years later I contacted Jeff and guess what he knew exactly who I was. Long story short I got the car I wanted thanks to Jeff McDowell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

    We are so glad Jeff could help you out! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    If you want the best price and quality, visit the MB of Westminster and immediately ask for Dmitry, a respectful, honest and possibly the most helpf...ul salesman in town...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, we are pleased to read such great comments about Dmitry! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!