Byers Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 477 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
477 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Byers Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 7, 2018

    I was in the market to buy a new Tacoma. With my work schedule I was unable to go look at any dealerships. I had never used cars.com before but will a...lways moving forward. The salesman at Byers Toyota, Jeff Hoppes was beyond outstanding with great customer service. We did the entire deal on the phone and online. Jeff delivered my new Tacoma 70 Miles to my front door in a snow storm on a weekend. Talk about great service. He brought all the paperwork for me to sign and in 15 minutes the transaction was complete. I love my Tacoma and will definitely be dealing with Jeff in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are happy to hear that Jeff and the rest of the Byers Toyota team could provide an excellent experience for yo...u!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Tara and Daniel are awesome examples of excellent customer service. Attentive and empathetic to my needs. I am confident that I will be treated as a h...uman being and not a number or a service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I experienced a long test drive in the southern Delaware, Ohio area that reviewed key components. Salesman has offered to answer questions or his assi...stance at any time during my transition period as I've never driven a Prius prior to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Have been to many Toyota service departments over the years. This is perhaps the best. Great service, very friendly and the price was hard to beat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Wanted to evaluate comparison of Toyota Highlander with Honda Pilot. Mr. Jeff Mull was very helpful and agreeable to explaining the features of the H...ighlander. He took the time to answer all questions so we could make an informed decision. This is the second Highlander our family has purchased from Mr. Hull. He is personable and easy to talk to and he is very knowledgeable about his Toyota vehicles. Byers Toyota is fortunate to have a valued employee like Mr. Mull

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I had great price and easy purchase transaction. Car was ready when I arrived. Jeff showed all features clearly. Finance process was quick and ea...sy. No hard sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Very convenient location with great people. Alway feel confident that my vehicle will be serviced in a very professional manner. They make keeping my... new Avalon at it's best very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I was not completely sure what I was going to buy, they showed me a variety of cars once I gave them an idea of what I was looking for. I never felt ...pressured into anything and was treated like a long time customer ever though it was my first visit to Byers. I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. A big thanks to Jeff Mull and Todd Garverick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Excellent customer service received by Tara Farmer. No hesitation in referring family, friends, coworkers, etc to Byers Toyota service department for ...their auto service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    The team was very pleasant to work with. Even with a temporary tag mix up, they resolved it very quick. I would definitely go back there to purchas...e my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


    Employees Worked With
Byers Toyota
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
New (866) 495-0067
Used (866) 512-3820
Service (740) 917-7078
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.