Byers Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 472 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
472 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Byers Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Very convenient location with great people. Alway feel confident that my vehicle will be serviced in a very professional manner. They make keeping my... new Avalon at it's best very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Excellent customer service received by Tara Farmer. No hesitation in referring family, friends, coworkers, etc to Byers Toyota service department for ...their auto service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I asked them to check on the automatic door. They an estimate. They did not check the button on the left of the steering wheel.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    The team did a fabulous job locating and fixing the issue. They never gave up and the price of the repair was outstanding when you consider the age o...f the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Personal Attention, excellent service. Repeat customer~would highly recommend sales and service. Convenient scheduling options available. On-site fi...nancing available. Clean well lit lot and immaculate waiting-room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Having an appointment always helps and the service advisors try to accommodate your needs and time table. Everyone was friendly and took care of every...thing that needed to be done. Planning for a trip in the near future and this service puts my mind at ease that the car is in proper working order.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Got my first free oil change, plus all fluids got checked out, fast, efficient, smooth. Everyone was friendly and professional. I have used Byers befo...re and will continue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Tara was great to work with in resolving my air conditioning issue with my 2017 Camry. She was very courteous and professional. I would recommend By...ers service center to anyone.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear you had an excellent service experience!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I chose this dealership, due to an experience I had previously had with a salesman. He was very nice and answered any questions I had. I ended up pu...rchasing my truck at another dealership, but wanted to give Byers Toyota my business with my service and maintenance. I just had my 10,000 mike service done on my truck and was in and out in just under an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are saddened to hear we were unable to sell you your truck, but we greatly appreciate your continued support! ...We ask that if there is ever anything we can do to help, to please give us a call!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The noise in the dash was not evident during the inspection. I was told that since I had informed them, if the noise continues it will be covered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Toyota

    Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing we can do to help!


    Employees Worked With
    Dan Kelley

    Toyota Service Advisor

Byers Toyota
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
New (866) 495-0067
Used (866) 512-3820
Service (740) 917-7078
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.