Byers Dublin Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
755 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
755 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Byers Dublin Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 12, 2018

    Tony Ramirez made it so easy. He listened to what I was looking for as we conversed over the phone. Told him my bottom line and he hit it out of the park.... When my wife and I arrived he had the 2018 Subaru Legacy waiting with the dealer tag. Everyone there was professional, courteous and friendly. Jim and Lucy D

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Dublin Subaru! We hope you love your new Subaru!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle after almost 40 yrs. of driving. I was a die hard GM person since my mother retired... from there but I wasn't happy with their latest move on layoffs so opted to look at the Mazda and Subaru recommended by my son. I had such a good time with their sales staff, I felt at home and they all treated me like I was special even talking about small stuff that we can all relate to. I recommend them Very Highly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We'r...e always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    John Penza

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 19 reviews

    Chad Braunbeck

    Subaru Guest Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Mark Laub

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Sage Worl

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Atef Behery = best sales person ever! Thank you for helping me navigate the purchase of my first Subaru. I am now a proud Forester owner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations and thank you for choosing us for your Forester purchase. We would agree Atef is one fantastic Sales Person, he works hard to make h...is guests feel comfortable from the beginning until the end of the process. If you need any additional assistance, now or in the future don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your purchase.


    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    I wish I lived closer to this dealership. My electronic dealings with Chad Sneed have far exceeded my expectations! Super professional, non-pushy, knowledgeable... and simply pleasant to deal with. I am not fond of dealerships in general due to negative past experiences, however, Chad unknowingly challenged me to rethink this perception. There really are still some good/great agents with integrity around! Thanks Chad for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with Chad and us, Chad works hard to make every experience a ...positive one. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your purchase.


    Worked with:
    Chad Sneed

    Subaru Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Byers Dublin is always wonderful - everyone is so helpful but no one is pushy. The employees are professional and always ready to help. I always get... the feeling that people are being honest with us and they never come across as sales robots - always as humans who are working with us to accomplish our car-buying goals. We have just purchased our second car from Atef Behery and Byers Dublin, and I intend to continue purchasing cars from Byers and from Atef as long as we are living in Columbus. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your repeat business and the kind words about Atef and Us, we try hard to make the experience a positi...ve one. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your purchase.


    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Kevin Hickle

    Subaru Guest Specialist

    NOT RATED

    John Gregory

    Subaru Guest Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    This is the second car from this dealer in 13 years and third from the Byers family of dealers in 20 years. The sales process on this car was smooth and... reasonably fast. I worked with them through the intetnet and the Costco Auto Program. Delivery hit a bit of a snag. We were assured that all paperwork would be ready for when returned with my wife who was on a very tight schedule. After waiting about 15-20 minutes, we were able to close very efficiently and quickly as initially promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Atef. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to assisting you further in the years to ...come. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your purchase.


    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    John Penza

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Atef and the Byers Subaru family went out of their way to make our car buying experience enjoyable. The knowledge Atef shares about all of the makes we... inquired about made us very comfortable in making the right decision to buy not only a Subaru but a Subaru from Byers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Brandon Jackson

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 10 reviews

    Keith Cordova

    Subaru Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    We had a great experience from start to end in purchasing new Subaru. We had a wonderful customer service from Atef Behery and Tony Ramirez.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase and taking a moment to share your experience with Atef and Tony. If you need any additional assistance now or in the fut...ure, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your purchase!


    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Tony Ramirez

    Subaru Guest Service Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    The dealership was easy to access off the freeway and a pleasant experience. Nice showroom, waiting room and kids area (for our 18 month old to play in).... Very happy to see changing stations in both the women's and men's restrooms as my husband was "entertaining" our daughter while I was doing paperwork. Atef Behery was very courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Atef made what could be a long and stressful event a very seamless and re-assuring experience for myself. Re-assuring that I was making the right purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase! We appreciate your business and your time that you've taken to review your experience with us and Atef. Should you nee...d addtional assistance, now or in the future don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us.


    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    We purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback with Buyer in Dublin. Just the idea of purchasing a new vehicle is over whelming. I had an absolutely awful experience... many years ago at a different dealer, in a different state. I was not looking forward to having to go threw a new car purchase again. Our sales rep was Atef Behery. He was amazing. Super patient, informative, and kind. I CAN NOT express how great and easy this experice was. If I knew things could go this smoothly I would have come to talk with Atef many years ago. My husband who is in sales himself was also very impressed with Atef. Words can't express how happy we are with our service at Buyer Subaru of Dulin, with Atef Behery and their smoothly run finance department. Thank you to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such a glowing review of your time with Atef and us. We appreciate your business and we are thrilled that you were so happy with the p...urchase process.Should you need any additional assistance, now or in the future don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing us for your Outback purchase.


    Worked with:
    Atef Behery

    Subaru & Internet Guest Service Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Zach Nugen

    Pre-Owned Guest Specialist

    NOT RATED