AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 350 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
350 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 29, 2016

    The buying process is quick and painless. The price is good, very transparent offer, no hidden fee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • September 8, 2016

    First-time buyer. Enjoyed the customer-service-oriented/family friendly atmosphere. Staff was helpful, communicative, and willing to work with my bu...sy schedule to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend to a friend/family member in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Daniel R. was able to get me the truck I was looking for to surprise my wife. Best buying experience ever! I was able to get in and out of the dealers...hip within an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Excellent service, clean restrooms & great coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Great service, personable and knowledgeable service agent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Great experience this time. Great advisor that helped me out !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive service experience with us, Cynthia! If you ever need any more help, please give us a call!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Best place to buy a car. Great price and great customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone. Ask for Manny and he will get you the best pr...ice possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    This dealer gave me the best price on the Honda CR-V.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    After much research, I found that Auto Nation Honda Costa Mesa provided the best price on a 2018 CRV. William was professional and quick to respond to... all of my questions. Both he and Kai made my car buying a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Came in to have the screws removed and plugged in two of my tires. They repaired only one. Told me the other tire had a nail too close to the side wal...l and made it impossible to repair. I was not able to find that nail in the sidewall. I think I'm left with one screw still in one of my tires, and it was not in the sidewall, it was in the tread itself. I'm wondering if they were just trying to sell me a set of tires. I will still bring my car here for repairs, but I will be more cautious and ask more questions in the future. I'm thinking of bringing it back so they can show me the nail in the sidewall, because I sure could not find one, unless it was on the inside???

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Diane, thanks for the feedback and high star rating. We are concerned to hear there may still be a nail in one of your tires. If you'd like to discuss... this matter with us in further detail, please give us a call or feel free to drop by the dealership. We're always happy to help!


AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
New (877) 840-7253
Used (877) 608-6803
Service (866) 968-7907
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.