AutoNation Toyota Winter Park

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1253 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1253 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 2, 2016

    I got a very good experience in buying the car from AutoNation Toyota. You feel as you are dealing with high professionals, who knows what they are do...ing and what they are recommending the customers. Everybody on the dealership was very nice, responsive, and productive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Manny was great to work with. Efficient, honest and fair. He made the buying process as painless as possible. We have another car we service there and... are always happy with the service. Thank you Manny!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Everything was great. No annoying salesmen (sorry) & the WiFi, free movie, free popcorn were all incredible, Highly recommend! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Thanks for Pedro he is very friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Toyota Winter Park. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Great service and nice people. Once that I arrived, immediately there was someone greeting me at the entrance with a smile. Neat and good quality serv...ice..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Christian was very through in explaining each item needed and reviewing past history.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    It was a great experience with Mr. Angel Ortiz!!! Excellent customer service, excellent car. Happy with my new vehicle. Thank you Everything was gre...at!!! AutoNation Toyota!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Bought a new car from them and was given a fair price. However, when I was told about the Lifetime warranty, nobody explained to me that the cost was ...nearly $3,000... It took 8 hours to complete the transaction and was I so exhausted by the time it came to sign the huge paperwork contract, I didn’t even notice the charge for it. Additionally, they tacked on a $191 dollar car care fee which turned out to only be 2 extra oil changes and tire rotations. Overall good place to buy a car but they should explain ahead of time the costs associated with what they pitch you. Really wish I hadn’t gotten sold the warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    I ABSOLUTELY 100 percent will buy another car from Cristiano Paiva at AUTONATION. He was a total joy to work with and he made the whole selection pr...ocess so fun and easy. I did not know that the purchase was not with him until he delivered us to the finance guy. That was no so easy or simple. I felt overwhelmed and battered by the time i left him. he wanted me to buy his warranty and basically did not like my say ing NO> I wish i could have done the whole deal with Cristiano. He could have helped me in ways that the finance man whose name i will not report could not. i still will send you to Auto Nation to Cristiano Paiva

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate all constructive feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve ...our services. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Brandon in the service department actually sold us our vehicle 2 Years ago. Since then he has been our service representative. Brandon goes above and ...beyond the title of service representative. We will always go to AutoNation. But only if Brandon is our representative ��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Steve! If you ever need any help, please give us a call! Take care!