DCH Gardena Honda

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 247 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
247 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DCH Gardena Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.1 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 13, 2017

    I was in a hurry this morning and Wally the service adviser was able to arrange the repair be done in accordance to my schedule thus without delaying ...my next appointment. The quality of work is excellent and completed in a professional speedy manner. Besides, Wally was very helpful in answering my questions relating to Honda's auto products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Francis, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Wally was able to provide you with such excellent customer s...ervice. We hope to take care of you again down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Thank you to Demetrio Miller for making this experience efficient and pleasant. Keep up your excellent customer service. It's nice to see young inspir...ed employees eager to do an excellent job in the workforce. I'm excited to be back in a Honda Accord. Thanks again, Ray and Tina Martinez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Gardena Honda

    We are thrilled to hear Demetrio helped you and provided quality customer service. He will be touched to know you enjoyed working together. See you ag...ain next time.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    I purchased my car from them in 2013. They have serviced my vechicle every since. Wally is one of the best tech. He will take your concern serious ...and do whatever is necessary to keep your car in tip top shape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are proud to have earned your loyalty. We strive to for top notch quality service. See you again next time.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Hi my name is Kandace Warren and my sales person was DEMETRIO MILLER and he was great! Buying a car from him was a great experience. I emailed Gardena... Honda about a car I seen online and DEMETRIO responded almost immediately and told me what to do to online to make it easier when I come in. So glad I did that. And the next day on his day off he met with me after I got off work. Within a few hours I had a brand new Honda the color I wanted and all. It doesn't get any easier than that. Now that is what you call great customer SERVICE. Thanks DEMETRIO and A++++ service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, Kandace! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Demetrio. Please come back to see us again anytime!


  • 1.4 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Horrible!!...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Mr. Sader Gonzalez is very friendly person. He always does excellent customer service and care !!! And he always gives me a choice and a honest advice... !!! When he gives me a estimated cost price it is always accurate. So there is no surprise !!! He also give me a suggestion of maintenance service for next time !!! He has been very helpful to me !!! Thanks Sader !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Gardena Honda

    Thank you for the excellent review! Sader will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Mr.Jones has amazing customer service, he was super helpful, caring, and I really appreciate the work he does there and I will go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Gardena Honda

    Thanks for the amazing review! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Alan. We look forward to seeing you soon.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Purchased a new Honda CRV from Yahira, an internet sales manager. Got the price I wanted and she was very professional and knowledgable. No high pr...essure gimmicks or attempt to add more options to the car. Even the Finance Mgr., Arturo, did not pressure to add extras. Definitely a 5-star experience with these two representatives.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carolyn, thank you for this wonderful review! We are so glad that Yahira and Arturo made you feel comfortable and that you received top-notch service!... We hope to see you again!


  • 3.2 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    I'm here today and I made an appointment for 10:15 am and my car just started getting serviced at 11:35 am. This is not acceptable, if you make and ap...pointment at 10:15 am they should start servicing your car at around the time you made an appointment not in 1 hr and 20 minutes later. Going to go to another Honda dealer now after this visit.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Gardena Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am very disappointed in the experience you had after making an appointment. I would like the cha...nce to speak with you in order to get more information. Please contact me at 310-515-5700. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Justin Palermo General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2018

    Thanks for making me feel comfortable while making this auto purchase. Salesman Troy was outstanding! Start to finish. Thanks dch honda. Thanks thank...s thanks thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Gardena Honda

    Thanks for the 5-star review of our dealership! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. Thank you for your busine...ss and we hope to see you soon!


    Employees Worked With
DCH Gardena Honda
15541 Western Ave Gardena, CA 90249
New (310) 961-3545
Used (310) 878-9422
Service (424) 286-4511
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.