Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.5
35 lifetime reviews.
  • Painless, hassle free experience.

    I stopped in a few months ago looking for a new van. It seems like they have solid vehicles for reasonable prices. I stopped in several times over...

    Dealer Response

    We are so happy you took the time out of our busy Schedule to send this great review and we hope to be able to help you a couple years down the ro...


    Show Full Review

    I stopped in a few months ago looking for a new van. It seems like they have solid vehicles for reasonable prices. I stopped in several times over a period of two months. Never did I feel pressured or rushed. When I wanted to test drive a vehicle, they let me, no hassle. When I made the decision to buy (paid cash) the transaction was quick and painless. So far, the Chevy Venture I bought has been trouble free. If/when I'm in the market for another used car (hopefully not for a while) I will definitely check out the Car King again. Thank You!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy you took the time out of our busy Schedule to send this great review and we hope to be able to help you a couple years down the road. Thanks Again Bob / Brian /Freddy


    Hide Full Review
  • my ford explorer 2002

    when i bought a ford explorer 2002 the person that gave all the information about the truck was very friendly and polite so they did a very goo...


    Show Full Review

    when i bought a ford explorer 2002 the person that gave all the information about the truck was very friendly and polite so they did a very good job.then , one time when i had a mechanical problem with the truk, i called them and they help me right away and i apreciate that. i think car king is a very honest bussines so you can trust on them thank you. hector e pena.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Awesome place

    Good quality service. The person that helped me Austin Bruhn did an amazing job. Thanks for the help with everything.


    Show Full Review

    Good quality service. The person that helped me Austin Bruhn did an amazing job. Thanks for the help with everything.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • LINCOLN MKX

    Let me give you my personal opinion this place is horrible and I recommend nobody buys a car from them, I bought a SUV I regret buying they sold i...

    Dealer Response

    I just reviewed your email and wanted to reply promptly. We are extremely sorry to hear about the experience that you had. I understand you are ...


    Show Full Review

    Let me give you my personal opinion this place is horrible and I recommend nobody buys a car from them, I bought a SUV I regret buying they sold it to me with a recall on the gas tank and no heat, it has been nothing but problems!!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I just reviewed your email and wanted to reply promptly. We are extremely sorry to hear about the experience that you had. I understand you are referring to a purchase of a Lincoln MKX that you have had problems with. It has been quite some time since we have sold one of these models and nobody in our service department has taken any complaint or repair calls on this model of a car. We would be happy to make an effort to resolve the issue and keep you as a loyal customer if you could call us so we can figure out the details of this experience you had. Once again we apologize and are sorry for any trouble.


    Hide Full Review
  • 03 Dakota

    Engine light went on about a week after I bought a small truck from Car King. They took care of the problem and had it fixed quickly and convenien...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so happy you are enjoying your new truck. I am glad that despite the engine light problem you had ...


    Show Full Review

    Engine light went on about a week after I bought a small truck from Car King. They took care of the problem and had it fixed quickly and conveniently. All without any hassle or cost to me. Perfect!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so happy you are enjoying your new truck. I am glad that despite the engine light problem you had initially we were able to get you taken car of.


    Hide Full Review
  • I recommend anywhere else!

    Went to a bunch of dealers this week. This one takes the cake for the worst! Save yourself time and go anywhere else. I can't believe this place i...

    Dealer Response

    I am very sorry to hear that your feel this way about your visit to our establishment. Here at Car King we strive to take care of all of our cust...


    Show Full Review

    Went to a bunch of dealers this week. This one takes the cake for the worst! Save yourself time and go anywhere else. I can't believe this place is in business. Only go here if you know your cars and you have financing from somewhere else. Awful..Just Awful

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am very sorry to hear that your feel this way about your visit to our establishment. Here at Car King we strive to take care of all of our customers and give them a reason to come back to out dealership. Please reach out to us and express what experience you did not appreciate regarding our sales team or finance department. We have been working hard at having helpful and knowledgeable departments at our establishment for over 45 years and would always like to know how we can improve.


    Hide Full Review
  • great service

    I brought a 2006 buick redavoues in 2015 in cash an it still going strong love my suv

    Dealer Response

    That is great to hear. Our goal has always been to try to have the best merchandise for the most aggressive price. Keep us in mind when you are ...


    Show Full Review

    I brought a 2006 buick redavoues in 2015 in cash an it still going strong love my suv

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is great to hear. Our goal has always been to try to have the best merchandise for the most aggressive price. Keep us in mind when you are looking for a new vehicle.


    Hide Full Review
  • Good Service

    I bought a GMC Envoy and first impression was great... Car was clean, well presented and sales associate was very helpful. I felt confident in my...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a GMC Envoy and first impression was great... Car was clean, well presented and sales associate was very helpful. I felt confident in my purchase... After having the car several hours, YES hours... service 4x4 light came on... i called dealership and was advised to take my truck to an independent shop they deal with, after speaking to rep at Car King. He called me back after confirming their choice of shop could get me in, which I appreciated. I took truck into shop several days later, and unfortunately the shop couldn't duplicate problem so I left, but without the issue bwing addressed, but light never came back on ... A few days later we noticed the engine was running hot, and coolant leaking from front of motor, I called Car King again and was advised to take my truck to their shop of choice again. After a little less than 24 hours my truck was fixed and I was advised by their shop that the water pump failed and was reason for leakage. Car King STEPPED UP AND HONORED AND HAD THE NEEDED REPAIRS done to my truck... I am happy to have made the decision to buy from them. I could have been blown off and pushed aside, and glad I wasn't... I'm glad they stand behind their autos...

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Do NOT shop with them!

    I bought a car from Car King and the transmission went out within 3 weeks of me having it. The day it went out, I called them to see what my optio...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a car from Car King and the transmission went out within 3 weeks of me having it. The day it went out, I called them to see what my options were and the guy said he would call me back after he makes a phone call. I was stranded outside my job for at least 3 hours. Within those 3 hours, I called the guy a few times and he kept saying he's waiting on a phone call back. I eventually decided to have my car towed there so that it wouldn't be ticketed on the street. When I arrived to car king, the guy I spoke to had left. He never called me back to inform me on anything. I disliked the lack of communication. When I called back the following day, which was a Friday, Bob told me it was the transmission and we proceeded from there. I had to pay for repairs myself and my car would be ready Wednesday. When Wednesday arrived, it was pushed to Friday. I was out of a car for a whole week and they didn't give me a loaner car. When I called Friday to see what time it would be ready, Bob said they were waiting on a piece to arrive so it wouldn't be ready. I didn't know much about transmissions so I asked several questions. When I questioned Bob and inquired on why they didn't have the correct pieces and/or nearly done after a whole week, he got very rude. He yelled at me and eventually hung up in my face. Very unprofessional Bob! I haven't heard from him since. And I didn't get my car until Saturday afternoon. I've worked in customer service for 5 years and that is not how you treat someone that you do business with.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • hard to say

    Fredrico aka "freddy fender" i like to call him was very rude

    Dealer Response

    We are sorry if Freddy was rude we let him go shortly after your complaint. Thanks


    Show Full Review

    Fredrico aka "freddy fender" i like to call him was very rude

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry if Freddy was rude we let him go shortly after your complaint. Thanks


    Hide Full Review