Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 192 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
192 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 26, 2016

    Very friendly and helpful to our family when buying our car. No pressure and made us feel good about our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    We needed to get our car serviced and recall attended to. They gave us a beautiful loaner car to get us by. We needed it back quickly and unexpectedly... and Eddie made sure we had it back when we needed it. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pierre, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Pierre! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for y...ou! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Good experience. Got what I believed to be a good deal on my trade-in and the used vehicle I purchased was fairly priced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Robert! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Very friendly staff, place was currently under construction but they made you feel very comfortable anyway.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lauren, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta! Thank you, and we hope to be of service to you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    Always a pleasure to have my care serviced, they get me in and out as quickly as possible and 100% confident with workmanship - great team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

    Thanks for the great feedback, Carol! We truly appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit!


    Employees Worked With
    Eddie Goines

    Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Doug Aldridge was my Automotive Service Advisor. I was very satisfied with my experience. He was very responsive and gave us good service. Eddie Goine...s was so polite and greeted me right away when I dropped my car off a couple hours before my scheduled drop off time. Customer service was impeccable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hes...itate to call if you'd like further assistance. Have a wonderful day!


    Employees Worked With
    Eddie Goines

    Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

    Doug Aldridge

    Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    The car buying process was seamless, and demonstrated care and preparation. From the phone call to set up the appointment, and the visit onsite, I was... extremely satisfied with the experience. Hilton is very knowledgeable and provided the perfect balance of support and personal space to make such a big decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad that you left our dealership satisfied! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please ...let us know! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Excellent dealership. Service people do a super job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pamela, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!... Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Excellent the service department is honest and keeps my car running with little problem

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, It would appear that you are pleased with our service but you failed to click the appropriate number of stars. We hope that others read your not...e instead of looking at the stars. Thank you, Chuck Wallace General Mgr Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    I will not return. I came in for a recall. The paperwork promised a loaner car while I waited for repairs to be completed. They had no cars available... of course. So I ended up sitting in a waiting room full of people on a Saturday with my children. If I had known that there was gonna be no car available ahead of time ,I could've had someone follow me to the dealership. Very disappointed with Mazda.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta
1715 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
New (678) 384-4952
Used (678) 383-2233
Service (678) 269-7846
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.