Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 419 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
419 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 3, 2016

    We have brought 3 vehicles from Carl Black. We have really been satisfied with the service. I always ask for the 'Tebow' when I need service for any of... our vehicles. He has always been pleasant and helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    This was my second time going to this dealership, I recommend it to all my friends & family. Matt Miller was my salesman & I can honestly say he???s the... best salesman I???ve ever worked with! He has the customers best interest & is right to the point, you want something he???ll make it happen! I ended my visit in finance with Hector, he was awesome & exceeded my expectations! He was a miracle worker! I was more than pleased with my visit! I already recommended them to my brother! Keep it up guys! You both are truly awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We are elated to hear about your ongoing great experiences at the dealership with Matt and Hector! Congrats on your second purchase! We thank you kind...ly for your recommendation and glowing review. If you ever need anything, let us know!


    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Matt Miller

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    I would recommend everybody to this place it was good service good communication good people this is the second class this is our second purchase in the... car black

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Hey Jenny! Thanks for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again in the near ...future! Congrats on the new purchase!


    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Bryan Levitt

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    My husband & I have been working with Matt Miller from Carl Black Since April of this year. He was very patient with us and found the perfect Truck for... our family. He gave us a great deal and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He's down to earth and genuinely listens to your needs. He cares about his customers....always answers his phone or responds to text messages. In my opinion Matt Miller is an asset to The Carl Black Family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We are thrilled to hear that you and your husband have had great experiences at the dealership since April with Matt! We pride ourselves in great Cust...omer Service and your glowing review reflects that! If you ever need anything, let us know. We appreciate your recommendation and overall five-star rating. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Matt Miller

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 4.2 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    I just wish I had known more about the interest rate before I started signing all the papers. And it was on my part to ask as much as it was on theirs... to tell me. But I have received a better interest rate at the Ford dealership and if I had known then what my interest rate was at Carl Black I might have fought more for it. Hector was really great but I still don't understand why the process is take 4 hours when everything after said and done probably could have taken 2 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Zuleika, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave detailed feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve. We under...stand your frustration on this matter and would like for you to personally speak with GM - Omar Rodriguez - 407-426-3000 - orod@carlblack.com. To talk a little more about this issue. Thank you!


    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Will was very polite and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the process. He worked very hard to help me get s loan for the car that was right for... me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Will and Louis! Congratulations on the new purchase! If you ever need anyt...hing, let us know!


    Worked with:
    Will Theiss

    Sales

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Louis Leon

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 4.2 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    I went in not knowing if I wanted to lease or buy. Dwight McCombs was patient and thorough. Ended up buying. The financial Person was very nice too... .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Dwight! Congrats on the new purchase! If you need anything, please let us... know!


    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Dwight McCombs

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    We live in B.R. but was able to get all transactions done with the exceptional customer service and efficiency. This was unlike any previous buying experience.... Kudos and thank you to Omar, Will, Mike and the rest of the team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Will Theiss

    Sales

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Great service and customer service. Will recommend. Friendly environment. Good vehicles over all. Good rates!! Sales and finance are awsome. If you are... looking for a good quality vehicle this is the place!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We thank you for the excellent feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are elated to hear that... your needs were met! We thank you for the recommendation and the five-star overall experience! We hope you stop by soon!


    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Bryan Levitt

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Dwight McCombs

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Dowain R Nunes was the consultant that we dealt with very respectful and nice I appreciate the hard work I got to drive the car and I actually picked... the one love thanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Jenny, we are elated to hear about your excellent experience with Dowain at the dealership. We are happy to hear that you were able to test drive and ...purchase the vehicle you loved! If you ever need anything, please let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black family!


    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews