Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 272 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
272 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 3, 2016

    We have brought 3 vehicles from Carl Black. We have really been satisfied with the service. I always ask for the 'Tebow' when I need service for any o...f our vehicles. He has always been pleasant and helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Very professional, friendly service! We love our new Silverado truck! We highly recommend this dealership and Jordan! Great non pushy approach to sale...s! Highly satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Buying a car from Carl Black was a very pleasant experience . Was treated with respect and they listened to what I wanted . Chris Callander is one of ...the best salespersons I have worked with on buying a new car. He was involved in every step of the purchase to ensure I was happy with the process and the car. Even came in on his day off to check on my window tint that was being done. First rate dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Jorden was my salesmen and he was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and set up everything on my vehicle just the way I like it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    If you want to make a great deal go see Dowain Nunez. He is very personable. Matei managed our deal & Kamau helped us with financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    A fantastic & personable service provided from start to finish. Comprehensive & considerate, Will Theiss is a credit to his dealership. This was the m...ost enjoyable & easy car buying process I???ve experienced & I couldn???t recommend it enough. Will is the man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    I cannot tell you enough how good Carl Black Chevrolet is! Buying a car can be stressful. My previous vehicle had been totaled..and I HAD to buy a car.... Dylan at Carl Black found me a great car at a great price...and a super sweet deal too!!. Go to Carl Black Chevrolet...speak with Dylan. Do yourself a favor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Great experience overall. Catered to my budget, what I was looking for & I didn???t feel pressured with all the options. Wanted me to leave happy whic...h I definitely am!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    I had a very pleasant experience at Carl Black. John my sales guy was very nice to work with and knowledgeable. Louis finance guy was also very good. ...Treated me like a long time customer even though this was my first car from Carl Black

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Josh, Sam and Kamau have been patient, amicable, and accommodating. Just before walking through the doors, Josh was already on his way to open the doo...rs and welcome us with a smile and ready to get to work. Definitely look for Josh or Sam (Kamau is finance) if you ever happen to be at the East colonial carp black dealership. You for sure will he greeted with a smile and help you find what you are looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With