Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC

4.8 out of 5 4.8
710 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
710 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    The experience was the best yet. Dowain helped me for days, and left his job to take me to work ON TIME till I got my jeys. Amazing experience, amazing... Dealer, Amazing car, Amazing Dealership. THANKS 😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kamau Wilson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 135 reviews

    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Razvan Matei

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 111 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2019

    Jordan went above and beyond for me there's not a lot of car salesmen out there like that. He made things happen! Got me the car i wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kamau Wilson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 135 reviews

    Bryan Levitt

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 68 reviews

    Jorden Mesenbourg

    Sales

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • September 3, 2016

    We have brought 3 vehicles from Carl Black. We have really been satisfied with the service. I always ask for the 'Tebow' when I need service for any of... our vehicles. He has always been pleasant and helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Hector Jimenez and Dowain Nunes 'were very helpful in making a smooth transition. They both did an excellent job. I would recommend them highly to anyone... looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 198 reviews

    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Great Experience, John Palko was wonderful, we were in and out in 3 hours with our new Acadia. He has also followed up to make sure everything is going... well. Great guy. It's not often you buy a vehicle and it goes that smooth. I loved how he was a straight shooter. Thanks to Hector in finance as well, that went quick and easy as too...We could have gone to a local dealership on our side of town, but made the 50 minute drive to carl black. And it was worth it. Saved time and money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Palko

    Sales

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 198 reviews

    Sam Brutus

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 38 reviews

    Bryan Levitt

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Great customer service. In at 10 out by 1 driving my new Buick! Told them what I wanted and they delivered! Everyone there is very nice no pressure to... do anything you aren't ready to do they really want you to walk out happy! David and Josh thank you! Also to Hector in finance you are great! Keep it up guys we may be Carl black Family for Life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Seldin

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Josh Patterson

    Sales

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 198 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    There are the best and every friendly & answer all my questions. I recommend to stop by and see all the cars and trucks that they have with a great price!!!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 198 reviews

    Razvan Matei

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 111 reviews

    Luis Rojas

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I visited Carl Black of Orlando and got a great deal. Traded in my '15 Sonic for my All-New '19 Spark. I absolutely love my vehicle. The entire staff is... so helpful and professional. Dowain did great showing me the vehicle, Matei, Sales Manager, worked the numbers to get me that great deal and Finance Manager,Hector, completed the deal and answered all my questions. Thank You Carl Black!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 198 reviews

    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Razvan Matei

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 111 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    The sales personnel that assisted me were extremely helpful, professional, and friendly and made my buying experience at Carl Black a wonderful experience.... I will definitely recommend to family and friends how are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to go shop Carl Black!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, we are so thrilled to hear about your five-star car buying experience at the dealership. Congrats on your purchase! Your recommendation means th...e most to us. If you ever need anything, let us know! We hope to see you again soon.


    Worked with:
    Kamau Wilson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 135 reviews

    Bryan Levitt

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 68 reviews

    Chris Callander

    Sales

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Michael Elder at Carl Black Chevrolet was very helping. Not having transportation to come to the dealership, he accommodated me by working over the phone... to discuss the details of the purchase. We discussed what type of car I wanted, financing, etc. over the phone. We worked together and he helped make the purchase easy, simple and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erie, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your overall experience with Michael during your car buying experience. Thank you kin...dly for the five-stars and recommendation. We hope you are enjoying your purchase! If you need anything, let us know. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Kamau Wilson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 135 reviews

    Louis Leon

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 125 reviews