Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1031 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1031 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black of Orlando Chevrolet, Buick, GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    John Palko and Dowain Nunes are amazing!!! I met with them for my second Vehicle purchase with in a year. I checked with the local dealerships and they... couldn't offer what Carl Black could... Even though Carl black is across town, I reccomend any one to make the drive, as they made are second car buying experience even better than the first. Thank you John and Dowain. Much Appreciated...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

    John Palko

    Sales

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    Carl Black never disappoints. Our past experiences at this dealership have always been top rate and unbeatable. We've shopped for cars elsewhere and... no one even comes close, in terms of friendliness and dependability, including truly fantastic deals. So thank you! Our sales person was Leo Willis and he is absolutely the best! He's honest, informative and really knows the products which is especially important when shopping for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 285 reviews

    Raheim Brown

    Sales

    (4.9) 122 reviews

    Leo Willis

    Sales & Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • January 26, 2019

    It was great working with Josh. He helped me select the Silverado I wanted. Carl Black had a better Silverado selection than other Chevy dealers in the... area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hector Jimenez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 285 reviews

    Josh Patterson

    Sales

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    I knew what I wanted, and the entire process was straight to the point. JR was easy to work with and I was in and out in less than 3 hrs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appre...ciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.


    Worked with:
    JR Munoz

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    My buying experience was incredible from meeting Jeff, he walked with me through the lot, ask questions to better understand my needs, finding the right... car and leaving with a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appre...ciate your business and hope to see you down the road.


    Worked with:
    Louis Leon

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 232 reviews

    Raheim Brown

    Sales

    (4.9) 122 reviews

    Jeff Johnson

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    That was a great car buying experience! Ben was fantastic and made the day easy and stress free! Highly recommended! He really helped me make a good decision... and I look forward to the relationship with Carl Black!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appre...ciate your business and hope to see you down the road.


    Worked with:
    Benjamin Fordham

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    Salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did not pressure any vehicle on us nor pressure us to purchase. We actually returned the following... day and bought the pick up truck. It's rare when salesmen don't push you to decide right then and there resulting in making it seem like an uncomfortable situation. Luis did great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appre...ciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.


    Worked with:
    Louis Leon

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 232 reviews

    Raheim Brown

    Sales

    (4.9) 122 reviews

    Luis Reyes

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    I had a great experience with carl black. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Good selection, great pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are excited to hear that your experience with us was a great one.


    Worked with:
    Raheim Brown

    Sales

    (4.9) 122 reviews

    Benjamin Fordham

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Bryan Levitt

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    The entire staff was friendly and patient with me through the entire process of buying my car. It is clearly their goal to make sure the customers are... satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are delighted to hear that our team helped make your Carl Black Orlando experience a great one!


    Worked with:
    Dowain Nunes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

    Louis Leon

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 232 reviews

    John Palko

    Sales

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Matt Miller

    Sales

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    Josh Patterson

    Sales

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Ryan Sibble-Brice

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Yes, a first time chevy owner and I really, really like my new Silverado 1500 LT. No better than like, it's great. Everyone at Carl Black was good to... deal with, no problems. Lenny my sales person was doing what he could please me. John, finance man was very nice. Made me feel like a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear we could provide you with the perfect vehicle. If there is an...ything else you need from the Carl Black Orlando team, don't hesitate to reach out.


    Worked with:
    Louis Leon

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 232 reviews

    John Palko

    Sales

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Kenny Aguayo

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED