iAUTOHAUS

4.9 out of 5 4.9
250 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
250 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of iAUTOHAUS from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    From the first phone call to pulling out of the lot, it was an excellent experience. Wonderful customer service and hospitality. A top notch company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    I drove 49 minutes to this dealership to test drive their 2010 E350 that was price at $15,995. when I arrived at the dealership, guy name Wesley wouldn't... even look at me. He wasn't trying to talk about the car, instead he ask me for credit score before test drive, proof of insurance before test drive.....and more xxxx that has nothing to test driving a car I drove forty plus minutes to test drive. then I realized the idiot was being racist. Well Wesley, xxxx you and your racist way. And thank you for not making me buy that piece of xxxx....."GO LISTEN TO THE ENGINE IF YOU DOUBT ME, PAY ATTENTION TO THE HOOD WHEN IT POP" and NO SIR WESLEY i'm not bitter just wanna inform like me. Black with dreadlock, young and doesn't look like the type that has good credit. you know MR. WESLEY people like that. And you the General Manager; imagine that!!! "OH BY THE WAY MR. WESLEY, MY SCORE REALLY GOOD. HOWEVER, THAT'S SOMETHING YOU WOULDN'T KNOW....xxxxxxx!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Pawlowski

    General Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

  • May 1, 2014

    I have purchased three cars from iAutohaus during the last ten years. Each of the vehicles have been great quality, low mileage and sold at a very competitive... price. iAutohaus always has a very good selection of nearly new (2-5 years) Volvos, Mercedes, Porches, Jaguars, and other quality European luxury and sports cars. They also have a fair selection of older (5-10 years) of low mileage and high quality vehicles. If you are looking for a particular type of car that they do not have in stock, iAutohaus will find it for you. The management and staff have always gone out of their way to meet my needs; not just sell me a car. They have a great financing arrangement with a local credit union for Arizona residents that is hard to beat. I stop by regularly just to browse; and have never received any form of pressure to purchase. This is the type of dealership where you can feel free to go in, browse the inventory and, if you see something you like, take it for a test drive -- without any fear of being pressured to purchase. The corporate ethos is that iAutohaus treats its customers like friends and family because they seek the loyalty and repeat business that this type of relationship generates. I have also used their service shop for both warranty work and routine maintenance; and have gotten "dealership" quality of service at a reasonable cost for each of my Mercedes. The bottom line is that if you are in the market for a nearly new European sports or luxury car, iAutohaus should be your first stop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    I cannot say enough about the outstanding professionalism I experienced with Jeremy and the iAutohaus team. From start to finish, communication was timely,... accurate and informative. I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 Coupe and could not be happier with my decision. iAutohause, is definitely one of the best dealerships in the country, without a doubt. Ken Dias, Jr.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Pawlowski

    General Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience at IAutohaus! Chris, Jeremy, Wesley and everyone there are AWESOME! The process was NO PRESSURE, quick, easy and we LOVE... our new Mercedes GLK!!! Thank you, thank you IAutohaus!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Pawlowski

    General Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Christopher Pawlowski

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Ecellent service. Jeremy was knowledgeable and friendly. Clean, beautiful vehicle.made a decision quickly and without pressure. Thrilled with our purchase.... Will tell our friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    I just bought my Mercedes CLA 250 at iAUTOHAUS and I'm loving it. Jeremy Dunaev was the representative that made this process such a pleasure. If you are... looking for a great quality European vehicle this is your place. Wow the inventory is just beautiful and over the top. Jeremy I just want to thank you again for all your help. You made this process so quick and painless, you ROCK !!! thank you again. I highly recommend IAUTOHAUS to anyone, I would give them 10 stars if I could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    I have owned many cars and have visited many dealerships in the Phoenix area. This is, without a doubt, the best place in AZ to find a beautiful, top... quality luxury vehicle at a reasonable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Pawlowski

    General Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Christopher Pawlowski

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Joann Pawlowski

    Business Director

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

    Josh Hemmerling

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 21 reviews

    Andrew Douglas

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Very professional group to work with. They were very fair on their offer for my trade in. Easy and very satisfying experience. I would and will recommend... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    I'm so grateful to have worked with Jeremy in buying my much anticipated dream car a volkswagon beetle! He was so helpful and patient through the whole... process. I live in Utah so I was so nervous to buy a car online, Jeremy made sure i understood everything before I made my decision. Thanks Jeremy & iautohaus for an Awesome experience! Carole Vernon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Dunaev

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews