iAUTOHAUS

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 229 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
229 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of iAUTOHAUS from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Quality Low mileage vehicles, "No Pressure" sales
    May 1, 2014

    I have purchased three cars from iAutohaus during the last ten years. Each of the vehicles have been great quality, low mileage and sold at a very com...petitive price. iAutohaus always has a very good selection of nearly new (2-5 years) Volvos, Mercedes, Porches, Jaguars, and other quality European luxury and sports cars. They also have a fair selection of older (5-10 years) of low mileage and high quality vehicles. If you are looking for a particular type of car that they do not have in stock, iAutohaus will find it for you. The management and staff have always gone out of their way to meet my needs; not just sell me a car. They have a great financing arrangement with a local credit union for Arizona residents that is hard to beat. I stop by regularly just to browse; and have never received any form of pressure to purchase. This is the type of dealership where you can feel free to go in, browse the inventory and, if you see something you like, take it for a test drive -- without any fear of being pressured to purchase. The corporate ethos is that iAutohaus treats its customers like friends and family because they seek the loyalty and repeat business that this type of relationship generates. I have also used their service shop for both warranty work and routine maintenance; and have gotten "dealership" quality of service at a reasonable cost for each of my Mercedes. The bottom line is that if you are in the market for a nearly new European sports or luxury car, iAutohaus should be your first stop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best place to buy a car in Tempe area!!
    April 11, 2018

    I can express enough how easy it was to purchase a car from this team. Top to bottom it was the most pleasurable car buying experience me and my famil...y has ever had. The quality service and treatment is only matched by the quality of the vehicles they sell. We will never buy another car without going to see them first and you should too!! They really are the best at what they do, let them work for you, during and after the sale. Their service department is right next door. We are customers for life now with Iautohaus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Online Purchase Ever Experienced
    April 9, 2018

    I've purchased several vehicles online, but I've never had a better experience than the one I got with iAutohaus. I got a beautiful used Mercedes Ben...z and it was everything they promised and more. They went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied, even after the vehicle was already delivered. I will definitely be a return customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mercedes convertible
    April 8, 2018

    The showroom was pristine and all vehicles were in excellent condition. The sales staff was extremely courteous. The negotiations were difficult as ...there was not much flexibility in the sales price. Overall, it was a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best cars and best service anywhere
    April 5, 2018

    If you're in the market for a clean, affordable, well cared for high end vehicle then don't bother shopping at any other location. Just go to IAutohau...s and save yourself valuable time. Wesley and his staff are simply the best and his cars are immaculate and at the best price around, period!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommended
    March 30, 2018

    As the founder of The Golden Rule Law Group, lawyers who treat our clients way we would want to be treated, I recognize when another business owner h...as given me the same golden treatment. Wesley Pawlowski treated us right and although I never met him before, I can now say I am glad to be a friend and customer of his.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealer ever!
    March 29, 2018

    What a great experience. I bought my Mercedes E350 Wagon from Wes, sight unseen, as we are in Minnesota. The car was exactly as described, if not bett...er and we are thrilled. The price was great as was the transaction. Will be doing more business with Wes and Team! Scott S.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Executive Director
    March 16, 2018

    Amazing Hospitality - 1st Class Team to work with. Excellent service department, Bosch certified. We were very happy with the overall experience and t...he ease of making the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love car shopping at iautohaus!
    March 9, 2018

    This is my 2nd purchase from Iautohaus and each time the experience was wonderful. Yes it's an upscale dealer but they treat everyone like they are de...aling with a friend. I got another beautiful Mercedes and a fantastic price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ed Szymanski
    February 15, 2018

    Very pleasant experience. Bought a low mileage, SL500 in great condition for a very reasonably price. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Lo...ts of quality high end vehicles in stock.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

iAUTOHAUS
1876 East Broadway Road Tempe, AZ 85282
Used (480) 619-6130
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.