Pugmire Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 94 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
94 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • LovesNavigators
    May 3, 2017

    everything was great, nice people, quick service, loaner car. We've purchased 6 cars from Pugmire since 1990 and used their service on every car. Bar...ry and the other guys in Service are great, couldn't be nicer, they don't do work that isn't necessary. And it was a pleasure to buy our last car from Nathan. Just saw the 2018 Navigator. Wow! Might be visiting Nathan again soon. Best Dealership in Atlanta. They aren't near my house but worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carol, it was a pleasure to read about your sixth car-buying experience at Pugmire Lincoln Inc. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service with...out making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Barry and Nathan provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experiences. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Pat McConville - Service Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Senior
    March 22, 2017

    Beautiful facility. Employees very courteous and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    July 31, 2016

    I was stressed because the car just shutdown at the red light, however, when I arrived at Pugmire dealership, the Lincoln service had notified them an...d "Barry" made the loaner tranistion smooth and assured me they would service my car Monday morning. Just being in town for a 10 day vacation, Pugmire and Lincoln Service helped to make my trip to Atlanta **Fabulous**with absolutely no regrets.Thanks Barry, Pugmier and Lincoln!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phyllis Thanks for the kind words regarding Barry and the service our team provided you. We strive to excel in this area and we have the best staff in... the business. I am so glad we got your vehicle repaired promptly and you were able to resume your vacation. Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Team Players
    July 24, 2016

    My salesman Carl M. was a true gentleman, honest and very knowledgeable concerning the sale of my vehicle. Greg A. was just as great and knowledgeable... in putting the deal together. My husband and I appreciate them both. Great Team Players!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service, friendly staff, clean facility
    July 14, 2016

    courteous and friendly staff. Helpful when I asked questions. Went over vehicle thoroughly before I left the lot with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Pugmire Lincoln commitment to customer care and we're s...o thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Greg Arrington


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    July 7, 2016

    Forrest & Barry in Service are professional and so easy to deal with! Bill the cashier always greets me with a smile. The price was very reasonable an...d the service fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to... Forrest, Barry and Bill. Drive safely. Best, Helen Pugmire - Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pugmire Lincoln
    June 9, 2016

    Nick Nasser, our sales person , was very knowledgeable about the vehicle & the purchasing process. When we came to Pugmire we had not decided the make... or model we were interested in & had not planned to purchase at this time. Nick was not pushy & did not try to "convince" us on a particular vehicle. He simply pointed out the features/functions & explained the warranties/maintenance schedule & actually LISTENED to us about our vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, thanks for this nice review! Nick truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and he will be glad... to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals. Regards, Greg Arrington


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchasing a Lincoln Towncar from Pugmire
    June 2, 2016

    Once several visits, Nick (Sales Rep) was very patience and accommodating to my needs. He was very professional and work with me to gain a maximum tr...ade-in value on my used 2000 Lincoln Cartier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Will, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your sales experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our tea...m has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, Greg Arrington


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Courteous and timely service
    June 2, 2016

    Sales person made an appointment and was ready for my arrival. Transaction was handled with priority. I was in and out in 90 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that ...this was received during your time spent with us. Follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Regards, Helen Pugmire - Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine oil change and tire rotation
    May 19, 2016

    Very efficient, and quick. Checked right away about my maintenance plan and confirmed it. I was there about 30 minutes and they were finished with my ...oil change and tire rotation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debra, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so... positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Helen Pugmire - Internet Manager, (sales) Greg Arrington


Pugmire Lincoln
1865 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
New (470) 226-2076
Used (678) 809-6856
Service (470) 226-2078
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.