Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 614 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
614 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • No Games - Just Business
    May 14, 2014

    Made me feel that what I had to say mattered. The sales team is not like most other dealerships. Micheal and Scott listened to what we wanted and work...ed with us to get there. Of course, they are in business for a profit and they let you know that upfront (no games). But, they also let you know they will do whatever they can to meet you as close to your position as possible (just business). UPFRONT AND HONEST! I can say that this was my best vehicle buying experience. If you are military, Scott will try to find you every discount possible. But, they also do the same for those who are not. I will definitely look to Jimmy Britt for my future vehicle purchases. In fact Scott is looking for a vehicle now for my my son. Thanks, Jimmy Britt for the excellent buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Dealership
    April 15, 2018

    It is by far a great buying experience, I was impressed with the no pressure sales team which made for a great no pressure deal ! I will continue my ...next vehicle purchase here.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 14, 2018

    Every one was really friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure everything went smooth. They also made sure I got the best deal. If... I ever need another car I will choose them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Should have done better
    April 12, 2018

    I shouldn't have to gone back in because of work that I was told was done when it was not next time I expect better

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to work with
    April 12, 2018

    Good dealership to work with, the car I was looking at had the best price i had found on the internet. How ever they did work with me to get the best ...interest rate to get my payment where I wanted it. Salesman Elker Perez was fun to work with, he was very knowledgeable explaining the features of the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 11, 2018

    I contacted multiple dealerships in SC and NC and the prices her at Jimmy Brit was unbelievable. Mr. Perez was never in a hurray and was very knowled...geable of the vehicle and the while process. we stayed at the dealership until 8:00pm and did not purchase but after we slept on if over night and when Mr. Perez callus back the next morning, we knew that was the deal for us. So the 2 1/2 hours drive were worth the trip

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dreams come true at Jimmy Britt
    April 11, 2018

    I contacted multiple dealerships before I found Jimmy Britt Chevrolet and none of them offered deals or customer service like them Jimmy Britt, they w...ill do what it takes to get you approved so you could drive off their lot in your dream truck, like I was able to. Elker Perez was my sales rep and I must say he went above and beyond with his customer service. Recommend everyone looking to buy a new truck to go check out Jimmy Britt Chevrolet, you won???t be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Over all well
    April 11, 2018

    Over all it's a good experience, Justin did a good job with my financial needs, and the salesman did a good job, thanks guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dakota Hayden and Fabian Glave were awesome!
    April 10, 2018

    Dakota & Fabian helped us with the purchase of a 2017 Suburban. They went the extra mile to get us the price we wanted on the purchase and trade-in. ... They were great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    April 10, 2018

    Dakota Hayden and Fabian Glave were very helpful with our recent purchase of a 2017 Suburban. They helped us get the price we wanted on the new car a...nd trade-in. No hidden fees!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
1011 Town Creek Blvd Greensboro, GA 30642
New (866) 906-0995
Used (877) 230-1513
Service (706) 438-6531
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.