Gwinnett Place Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
2803 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
2803 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    5 stars to Andrew, he is very professional and it was a pleasure dealing with him, he notified me by text and in person when the service was finished and... also let me know anything that was needed including any recalls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheri, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Gwinnett Place Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2020

    Great Customer Service. Sales associate knew what he was talking about and was patient. High professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Pedro, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • September 14, 2013

    I was amazed at the buying experience. Gwinnett Honda is definitely our only choice from now on. This was our first new car purchase and we were treated... like royalty. Zero pressure. A great deal. And they bent over backwards to make some last minute changes. I HIGHLY recommend this place. Fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nathan-thank you so much for choosing us to purchase your first new car! We are so happy you had a great first experience! Thank you so much for this ...wonderful feedback and your business! Hope you are enjoying your new Odyssey! We look forward to serving you again in the future! -Grace Kwon, Digital Marketing Manager at Gwinnett Place Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2020

    My experience was wonderful. They got me in and out as quickly as possible. I?m very thankful and pleased with the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon, thank you for sharing your most recent visit. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2020

    Excellent and timely service. Everything clearly explained.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, John, we hope to see you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2020

    Excellent response by representative good costumer care

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Hinesh, we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Customer service was perfect Quick service and kind

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jin, we're gad that yo enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Great experience working with Gwinnett Place Honda. I did not feel pressured to buy. They explained everything so well and make sure I knew how to work... everything in my new car before I left. Very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kaitlin, thank you for taking time to share your experience at Gwinnett Place Honda, and congratulations on your new car! Our team strives to deliver ...an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit, and thank you again for writing this review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2020

    Very friendly and helpful staff as always! Very quick as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to service you again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2020

    Handled my tire replacement issue very well when I was frantic, finding out the nail in my 3 month old tire required a replacement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angel, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!