Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

4.9 out of 5 4.9
846 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
846 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    I was referred to Marvin and he was very attentive to my needs. I was looking for a pre-owned SUV thinking it would be a more cost effective, but Marvin... was able to get me a new 2020 GLC for about what I was expecting to pay for a pre-owned. Thanks Marvin!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Congratulations on your recent purchase! Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Marvin! It's wonderful reviews like yours that... truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire sales team appreciates your feedback! We look forward to the journey ahead!Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Marvin Ledesma

    Internet & Portfolio Sales Manager

    (5.0) 171 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    We went in to Fletcher Jones "just to look" hahaha. Our sales associate, Tito, met us and offered his assistance but wasn't pushy at all. We talked about... what we were looking for and he brought us out 3 different options. Threw us the keys and said take your time and let me know when you get back. We loved the cars we test drove and told Tito that we appreciated his time and that we were going to research a bit more about which vehicle we wanted and check in with our bank as far as financing. A couple days later we reached out to Tito to let him know that we had secured financing through our bank and were ready to pull the trigger on the GLA250 that he had showed us. Because both of us have a very busy work schedule it was difficult for us to find time to get back to the dealership but Tito went out of his way yo accommodate our schedules. The whole buying process couldnt have gone smoother. We ended up getting a better finance rate through Mercedes Benz AND to our surprise, the first two payments paid by Mercedes Benz, on top of the great price already negotiated. This whole process could not have been any easier or more comfortable. We never felt pressured or rushed or anything. Tito was amazing and I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a new car, GO CHECK THEM OUT!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tito Talampas

    Master Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Ron Reyes

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Obaid Nabizadah

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • January 2, 2017

    Great clean, nicely displayed vehicles, with patient, courteous service. I was very pleased with the salesmanship and overall service in buying a new car... from Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. They were professional, knowledgeable, and very sensitive to my needs. I would recommend them to family and friends. Oh, did I mention friendly with appealing lighthearted humor? "The Best"!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tracye, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I am so happy to hear that you were provided the... Fletcher Jones Difference with our team. We absolutely look forward to working with you again and thank you for your recommendations! -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    Tito Talampas is our salesman, he provides us a great service and makes our leasing deal went smoothly. I strongly believe he has work over time and still... gave us a very detailed new car go through and it's around 10 pm. We are so appreciate him and the dealer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ming,Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional sales experience working with Tito! It is wonderf...ul to know that we delivered a wonderful Mercedes-Benz experience! We look forward to welcoming you back.Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Tito Talampas

    Master Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Luis and Veda was simply amazing! Incredible car buying experience See Luis for any car purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star rating! We are thrilled to know you had an amazing experience working with Luis an...d Veda! Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    A great car buying experience, just what I expected from Mercedes-Benz dealership. From the very beginning my sales associate TitoTalampas made sure the... car I was looking was ready as per the appointment details, respected my time by being transparent about the price without going through multiple rounds of negotiation and delivered exactly what I was looking for. It is not fair to end this review without mentioning Ajmal Sardar, the Finance Manager, he worked to get a great rate and not pushy on the upselling the additional coverages, he let me select the coverage on my own after explaining the options. Both the people I dealt with were through gentlemen and professionals, made sure my car buying experience is stress free. I was in and out in no time. I now know where I will be purchasing all of my future Mercedes Benz. I will also be recommending it to others as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Krishna,Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience working with both Tito an...d Ajmal. Your feedback and recommendations are truly a gift. We look forward to the journey ahead. Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Tito Talampas

    Master Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Only pretends to be nice when selling the vehicle, right after you sign the contract it's an whole other face, bad attitude, and a total scam, do not buy... or lease with him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Your experience is important to all of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. If I may be of any assistance please contact me directly at 9...49-718-6532.Kind Regards,Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager


    Worked with:
    Hamed Eshpari

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    The team at this dealership is friendly and helpful. I was greeted each time I visited this location and none of the salesmen were pushy in any way. Tito... really made this purchase easy. He allowed my family and I to take our time inside the vehicle prior to making a decision. Thank you TITO and team! I forgot the gentleman's name that helped with financing... he was awesome as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Bonnie, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont and sharing your five star experience with us. Congrats on your beautiful new... Mercedes-Benz! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Tito Talampas

    Master Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    About 2 weeks ago I was introduced to Marvin Ledesma of Fletcher Jones Mercedes Of Fremont. A friend of mine had purchased a 2019 Mercedes Benz E300.... I was actually amazed by all the features in the vehicle. I asked Marvin to see what he can do to get me one identical to my friends by in Black. He took my application and stated give me a week. Later that week on Friday, I get a call from Marvin stating that he got everything pre-approved and for me to come on down that evening. When I arrived I meet with his Finance Manager Obaid who was working hard to put the paperwork all together for me to sign. These 2 gentlemen had me in and out within an 1hr. Amazing job and "Thank you" again for all your help. If you ever need a car I would recommend calling Marvin at Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Fremont.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin, and Obaid. We look forward to ...welcoming you back. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Marvin Ledesma

    Internet & Portfolio Sales Manager

    (5.0) 171 reviews

    Ron Reyes

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    David is really experience and knowledge for Mercedes-Benz , he is really nice for service too. I will refer more friends to him and come back again. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alice, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that David been such a great help to you. Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Flet...cher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    David Wang

    Sales

    NOT RATED