Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

4.9 out of 5 4.9
799 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
799 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Frank was very professional and friendly. I was pleased with his service. Would definitely come back again and also recommend fletcher jones to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Our team is happy to hear about your professional and friendly experience with us. W...e look forward to serving you again.Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Frankie Gonzalez

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Very friendly staff Staff listen to your needs Facility is very clean Staff conduct themselves in a professional manner Easy and smooth car buying transaction.... Will definitely recommend to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carolina, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones... Motorcars of Fremont

  • January 2, 2017

    Great clean, nicely displayed vehicles, with patient, courteous service. I was very pleased with the salesmanship and overall service in buying a new car... from Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. They were professional, knowledgeable, and very sensitive to my needs. I would recommend them to family and friends. Oh, did I mention friendly with appealing lighthearted humor? "The Best"!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tracye, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I am so happy to hear that you were provided the... Fletcher Jones Difference with our team. We absolutely look forward to working with you again and thank you for your recommendations! -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    In addition to the periodic maintenance, Mohamond answers all our questions professionally and gives us useful tips about how to keep the car in its best... condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about your great service experience. We are happy to p...rovide you with useful tips to keep your vehicle running at its best. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    I spoke to Tito over the phone about the vehicle I wanted. He was very open to work with me. My wife and I went to the dealership. We hate the back and... forth haggling. Tito, however was very professional and understanding. Although I would have liked a better deal, Tito was fair. Within two hours of arriving, we left very happy with our new car. If you are looking for a painless trip to the dealership, consider Fletcher Jones. Ask for Tito. You won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Nanuel, Congrats on your new car! Our team is delighted to hear about your amazing experiences with Tito. We look forward to serving you again. ...Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Tito Talampas

    Master Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    My car was picked up on time and the loaner vehicle was provided.After servicing my car was return on time. The staff are very friendly.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Chuju,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about your outstanding service experience. We lo...ok forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Mo Firoz, is very helpful. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I was confused with the description of the service performed, but an staff took the paper... work to a technician and got an explanation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Joe, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about your great service experience with Mo. We l...ook forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Fletcher Jones, was outstanding in and out...customer service was Excellent , the wait wasnt long and they had a comfortable lounge with free coffee and... pastries, TV WiFi ....theentire place including the bathroom was really clean , they washed and vacuumed my car , very friendly.....I love this place !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Deborah, Thank you for the 5 star rating and sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best, ...Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Frankie Gonzalez

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    I was looking for this car past 1 year exact same configuration which I finally found it. Thanks to Marvin, Fam and AJ for making it possible

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sulaiman,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about that you found the exact configuration ...you were looking for. Congrats on your purchase! Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Marvin Ledesma

    Internet & Portfolio Sales Manager

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Fame Nawabi

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    Marvin went above and beyond when helping me with my purchase. He was super enthusiastic, friendly, and made sure I really loved the car I was buying.... Marvin made the whole process super easy and fast. He listens to what you want and delivers. 11/10, I would recommend. Marvin is quite possibly the best you could get.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Nicollette, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Congrats on your recent purchase. We look forward to serving you again.B...est,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont


    Worked with:
    Marvin Ledesma

    Internet & Portfolio Sales Manager

    (5.0) 164 reviews