Day's Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best dealer I ever experienced
    June 3, 2012

    I was in the market for a used SUV and couldn't seem to get a good deal. Finally, I found my vehicle through cars.com and it was at this dealer. I wen...t to the dealer, the front desk agent was VERY nice and made me and my kids fell at home. Once I went through the paper work process which was very quick the desk agent watched t.v. with my kids and entertained them to really make them fell at home. I really enjoyed the dealership and the employees. I am still enjoying my nice Tahoe and look forward to getting my next vehicle at this dealer.. Thanks for the great deal and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Survey
    April 12, 2018

    Very satisfied. Customer service was excellent and work done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repairs
    April 6, 2018

    They were going to have another key made, but have not heard from anyone to date (4/6/18).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 3, 2018

    Carter Mckinnion did an excellent job helping me purchase my car. Very good experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good place to buy a car
    February 2, 2018

    The experience was very good, no pressure, good people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Not feeling the loyalty
    January 23, 2018

    My husband and I have purchased 8 vehicles and have spent thousands of dollars for maintenance and repairs. You would think they would make SURE we ...were happy with service, but NO! I could go on all day about how badly they have done us but what good would it do us?

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Not the best online shopping experience
    March 29, 2017

    We contacted this dealership when we found their listing for a used Corvette online. Sadly, we live more than an hour away so going to see the car wit...hout discussing it first was not an option we were willing to entertain and if the car wasn't exactly what we wanted we wouldn't have bothered at all. Gary Cripps contacted us by email and wasn't what we would call overly helpful. That was fine though, we didn't need a lot of help, just an idea of the amount of negotiation room in the listed price. He informed us that was the price...the best price. We've purchased many cars in our lives mostly outright, and have never, not ever, paid the advertised price. That is almost unheard of. If that is dealership policy that is fine, but I can't see it leading to many sales or returning customers.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!
    February 6, 2017

    I've bought multiple cars over the last few years from Days and wouldn't go anywhere else! Great customer service, no pressure, very knowledgeable. Th...e best dealership that I've ever dealt with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quality dealership!
    February 1, 2017

    Sales manager and personnel go above and beyond their duty to find what you want with the options that you want. Finance department is willing to ne...gotiate. This dealership is an all around great place to purchase a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nobody Beats Day's Chevrolet
    January 30, 2017

    As soon as I walk in and see the Sales Manager Jennifer Still with her infectious smile, I know I'm not going to be treated like a regular ordinary cu...stomer but like family. The whole staff at Day's makes the buying experience stress free. Whether it's in sales or repair, their number one concern is that you leave 100% satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Day's Chevrolet
3693 N. Cobb Parkway Acworth, GA 30101
New (678) 809-7465
Used (678) 831-4988
Service (678) 809-7488
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.