Porsche Riverside

(5.0) 1395 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
1395 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Riverside from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience!
    August 31, 2017

    Tony Nguyen at Walter's Porsche Riverside made purchasing my new 2018 Cayman an awesome experience. Myself and my father purchased custom ordered Caym...ans through Tony and he never failed to answer all of our questions and to always follow up with us after each step. I just picked up my new car this past Saturday and Tony was there to go through the details and I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking to purchase their new Porsche!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad you chose Walter's to purchase your custom Porsche. It's great to know Tony showed you all of the fetures when you picked up! Please be ...sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed Finley - General Manager


  • Cooperative and accommodating!
    February 20, 2018

    Tony, Michel, and Hope were all very helpful and great at communicating. They worked hard to give me the deal I was looking for. I ended up driving aw...ay in the car of my dreams! If you???re looking for a Porsche, consider Porsche Riverside!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you for your five-star review. We're glad Tony, Mitchel, and Hope worked hard to get you the deal, thus the car, of your dreams. We appreciate y...our business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • Car Purchase
    February 18, 2018

    Christian Vidal and Tony Nguyen had made buying our new Cayenne easy and pleasant. Their " no pressure" approach to sale was very much appreciated! Ed... Finley had been very helpful as well in finding a good loan rate.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you, Lee, for your five-star review. We're overjoyed, Christian and Tony provided you with a pressure-free purchase. It's great knowing Ed secur...ed you a nice loan rate. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • Service visit
    February 16, 2018

    Came to Porsche of Riverside for my 10k service on my Cayenne. It was smooth and easy! David was my rep and was fantastic! Thanks

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you for your five-star review. We're glad David provided you with a smooth and easy service experience. We appreciate your business and look for...ward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • Sherman J. Sims
    February 14, 2018

    Sherman J. Sims is the man! Totally helpful when I bought my 718 cayman. I drove all the way from Beverly Hills to do business with Porsche of riversi...de, and Sherman was the main reason I made that drive over. He???s very patient and as knowledgeable as you can get with Porsche vehicles. The whole experience was very informative, and I honestly feel as if I got the best deal I could get for this car! I will definitely be coming back to him for any Porsche needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you Justin for your five star review. We're overjoyed Sherman was so helpful during the purchase of your 718 Cayman. It's great knowing Sherman ...was patient with you and knowledgeable of the Porsche product line. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • Sherman J.
    February 13, 2018

    Sherman J. Sims is the man! Totally helpful when I bought my 718 cayman. I drove all the way from Beverly Hills to do business with Porsche of riversi...de, and Sherman was the main reason I made that drive over. He’s very patient and as knowledgeable as you can get with Porsche vehicles. The whole experience was very informative, and I honestly feel as if I got the best deal I could get for this car! I will definitely be coming back to him for any Porsche needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Justin for your five star review. We're overjoyed Sherman was so helpful during the purchase of your 718 Cayman. It's great knowing Sherman ...was patient with you and knowledgeable of the Porsche product line. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • 5 Stars
    February 12, 2018

    I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I experienced Great Customer Service from Ali, he took the time to explain every feature of my new car ...and answered every question I had everyone was so nice and welcoming.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Maria! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Ali, and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the car b...uying process. We're glad you felt confident and well accommodated, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • Rough Start
    February 11, 2018

    I first contacted the dealer about an advertised car in December. Despite annoying online chat features it was nearly impossible to get information a...bout advertised cars. Finally the sales manager stepped in and helped out. Viewed the car in December and had good assistance at the dealership from Tony Nguyen. I did not buy the car until February. Tony was a great help and knowledgeable. Worked with Adam in Finance and this was also a great experience. The car needed tires and the service center apparently did not have them in stock and could not get the tires in time for delivery. Tony did a good job of coming up with a solution so we were able to get the car on time. Love the car and it was worth the wait.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • I feel they really care about my concerns and try to help
    February 10, 2018

    Michael Barcelona has been very helpful and goes out of his way to take care of us....he has made our experience a pleasant one!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Porsche Riverside

    We appreciate your five star review Norma. It's great knowing Mike was helpful and went out of his way to ensure your satisfaction. We appreciate your... business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


  • Awesome!
    February 10, 2018

    My purchase was quick and easy and all the staff was friendly!!! I will be returning when I purchase my next Porsche back to Walters Porsche.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you Ben for your five star review. We're glad Christian and Adam made this purchase so easy, you decided to return when you purchase a new Porsc...he. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


Porsche Riverside
8423 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
New (888) 668-9818
Used (888) 783-3006
Service (877) 843-6496
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.