Porsche Riverside

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1742 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1742 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Riverside from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I would like to talk about my multiple experiences with Mike Barcelona as he has always exceeded my expectations in customer service, knowledge about his... products and being very professional. He has always caught my attention as he always goes the extra mile and makes sure the service is exactly done as per the dealer's preference. I will recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone I discuss Porsche with!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Mike this wonderful review. It's a pleasure to hear how confident you are in his efforts and that the s...ervice he provides you with is thorough, consistent, and reliable. We appreciate your very kind words and are certain that Mike will continue to take exceptional care of your automotive needs for years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Michael Barcelona

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    I drive an hour because the customer service is worth it!! I'm always in a rush, Mike goes out of his way to make my servyvisits convient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cheryl,We appreciate your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us, and we are pleased that Mike is consistently able to get you and yo...ur vehicle taken care of efficiently. We thank you for sharing this excellent rating, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Michael Barcelona

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • August 31, 2017

    Tony Nguyen at Walter's Porsche Riverside made purchasing my new 2018 Cayman an awesome experience. Myself and my father purchased custom ordered Caymans... through Tony and he never failed to answer all of our questions and to always follow up with us after each step. I just picked up my new car this past Saturday and Tony was there to go through the details and I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking to purchase their new Porsche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad you chose Walter's to purchase your custom Porsche. It's great to know Tony showed you all of the fetures when you picked up! Please be ...sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed Finley - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity... arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dr. Kumar,We just wanted to take the time to thank you for your business and your very kind feedback. We are so glad that John provided you with th...e same thorough and efficient service as your previous buying experience, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche GT3. We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    John Beech

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 205 reviews

    Ed Finley

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    The car was received at the appointment time and all service checks and work were performed in excellent conditions.Dependability of a dealer repair shop... is the main reason we return year after year. MIchael Barcelona worked on this car several years and he proved to be a very good service advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We appreciate your confidence in our team, and we are pleased that your most recent servic...e was completed as precisely as you had anticipated. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are certain that Michael and the team will continue to take good care of you and your automotive years for years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Michael Barcelona

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    This is my first new car lease/purchase, I called Porsche and wanted to test drive the Panamera and to our luck we had an appointment with John Beech and... we couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with my first Porshe experience! John is straight to the point and you need to see him if you're in the market for a Porshe!! Call him and he will make this process so simple! Thank you John appreciate your time you spent with us!! I'm having a blast with my new Porsche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your first new vehicle! We feel honored to have been able to assist you with this special process, and we are overjoyed that John w...as able to make your experience such a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant- General Manager


    Worked with:
    John Beech

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 205 reviews

    Jeremy Bishop

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    John, Jeremy and Mark were great> They didn't waste mt time and had the vehicle that I wanted. The process was pleasant and as quick as one could expect.... Ray Burke was awesome as usual.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayenne! We are thrilled to hear that your overall experience was so straightforward and efficient. We appreciate ...your business and hope to be given the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    John Beech

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 205 reviews

    Jeremy Bishop

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Mark Marchant

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I had an amazing experience at Riverside Porsche. John Beech was who I worked with personally and couldn???t have been happier with the overall experience.... John was very knowledgeable in all aspects and made the purchase of our Porsche easy. He took the extra time to set us up in the car and go through all the amenities or the car. John has also reached out several times to follow up. I would recommend John Beech to anyone who is looking for someone who will go the extra mile for them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave John this great feedback and recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear that your recent buying experience with h...im was so smooth and hassle-free, and we are pleased that he has been so devoted to ensuring that you are fully satisfied with your purchase. We congratulate you on your new Porsche, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    John Beech

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 205 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I appreciate how Riverside Porsche treats me like a person and helps me with my individual needs for my car. They always go above and beyond to make sure... I am happy and my car is well. One of the reasons I bought another Porsche is because of the service I receive at Riverside Porsche.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing these very kind words! We are overjoyed to hear that you consistently feel well taken care of by our team, as maintaining your s...afety and satisfaction is our utmost priority. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Michael Barcelona

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I had an amazing experience at Riverside Porsche. John Beech was who I worked with personally and couldn’t have been happier with the overall experience.... John was very knowledgeable in all aspects and made the purchase of our Porsche easy. He took the extra time to set us up in the car and go through all the amenities or the car. John has also reached out several times to follow up. I would recommend John Beech to anyone who is looking for someone who will go the extra mile for them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Beech

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 205 reviews