Porsche Riverside

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1611 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1611 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Riverside from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 31, 2017

    Tony Nguyen at Walter's Porsche Riverside made purchasing my new 2018 Cayman an awesome experience. Myself and my father purchased custom ordered Caymans... through Tony and he never failed to answer all of our questions and to always follow up with us after each step. I just picked up my new car this past Saturday and Tony was there to go through the details and I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking to purchase their new Porsche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad you chose Walter's to purchase your custom Porsche. It's great to know Tony showed you all of the fetures when you picked up! Please be ...sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed Finley - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    I have had many new car experiences, but I have to say this is the most efficient one. No need to spend hours to bargain back and forth! I really like... to work with Taylor Ferguson and Jeremy Bishop! Excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    Hi Anna!We are so pleased to know that your recent buying experience with Taylor and Jeremy was so extraordinary! It's our pleasure to have been able ...to work with you to find a great deal right from the start! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates!Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Bishop

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Taylor Ferguson

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 93 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    David was both professional and knowledgable. This is the second time I have requested him and I plan on using him as my service adviser.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    It's so wonderful to hear that David provided you with such remarkable service once again, and we are pleased that you are so confident in his service...s! We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Bishop

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Dan Ebach

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    David Barron

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    These people are amazing. I???ve never felt more pampered in my whole life. Upon arrival, I had a nice young buck open the door for me. Entering the showroom... floor was a wonderland of the best Porsche has to offer. Including a 918! There was a fine assortment of cinnamon rolls and other fancy breakfast goodies. As well as an amazing variety of coffees and espressos. Service was prompt, going over everything with my service advisor in a matter of moments. He laid everything out nice and thorough. My Cayenne Turbo was brought in and then ready the same day. As I approached my vehicle it was glimmering in the sunlight. They had washed it inside and out like a professional detail. This place and all the employees are quite the experience. I look forward to my next visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! We thrive off of our customers' satisfaction, and we are so thrilled to know that ...you had such a positive experience with David and the team from start to finish. We're proud to have been able to service your vehicle so quickly and efficiently, and we can't wait to provide you with the same quality assistance next time! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    David Barron

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    I???ve been going to this dealership for over 10 years. Service has always been top notch. Mike goes above and beyond in providing great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    Hi Dave,Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is our goal to reach our customers' full satisfaction, and we're thrilled t...hat Mike has been able to do that with you! We look forward to working with you for years to come.Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates!Regards,Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Michael Barcelona

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    We were treated like family by Sherman Sims and all the other members of the team at Porsche Riverside. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking... to buy a Porsche. Needless to say, we are very pleased that we made the drive to Riverside.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We appreciate you going the distance to work with us at Porsche Riverside, and we are pleasured to hea...r that your buying experience with Sherman did not disappoint. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Adam Avalos

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 86 reviews

    John Beech

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 185 reviews

    Sherman Sims

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    I typically loathe shopping for a vehicle. However, buying a vehicle here at Porsche Riverside was such a pleasure. The employees at this place really... put you at ease. My brand ambassador Taylor Ferguson was so helpful, thanks for the great deal! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking a new or used vehicle. What a pleasure it was shopping and buying there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you so much for your recommendation and for choosing to do business with us! It's so great to hear that Taylor was able to make your visit so ex...ceptional and unlike your past buying experiences! It is our pleasure to have been able to be of assistance to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Bishop

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Taylor Ferguson

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Mark Marchant

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Jeffery Hudson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I came to Porsche Riverside to look at a 2018 CPO Cayenne. What a pleasure it was working with such friendly people! Taylor Ferguson made the buying process... so easy, thanks for the great deal! Also thanks to Mark Marchant, Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop for the assist! You guys are aces!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Scott, We appreciate your kind words, and it was our pleasure to have been able to assist you! Thank you so much for doing business with us. We are... glad that we were able to make your buying experience such a positive one. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Bishop

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    Taylor Ferguson

    Brand Ambassador

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Mark Marchant

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Jeffery Hudson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    The entire car buying process was a great experience here. Sherman demonstrated outstanding customer service. He was very familiar with the Porsche... brand. He showed excellence in communication, sales and assertiveness. He made my buying experience easy and comfortable. The overall process and experience was above my expectations. This was my first Porsche purchase/lease. I am a member of the Mercedes family; didn’t think service could get better than Mercedes; until we met Sherman. Thank you Sherman, you were outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, and congratulations on your first Porsche! We are ecstatic to hear that Sherman rose above yo...ur expectations and helped to make your visit with us so extraordinary. We hope your new vehicle! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Sherman Sims

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS WHO ARE GONNA TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND NOT JUST FORCE YOU IN A VEHICLE GO SEE SHERMAN SIMS HE WILL GET YOU TOGETHER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Porsche Riverside

    Thank you so much for this great review! We're thrilled that you are so confident in Sherman and the team, as well as the the transparent and informat...ive service that they have provided you with. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Adam Avalos

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 86 reviews

    Sherman Sims

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Ed Finley

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 48 reviews