Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1045 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1045 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Great service! Nick, as well as, all of the other employees who helped had excellent customer service skills. Thankful I chose Chevrolet for my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Ziegler

    Management

    (4.9) 147 reviews

    Sapphire Givihan

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 93 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Disappointed! Recently purchased a 2016 suburban. We were told it had 4 wheel drive. It did not. We were given 1 key, but were told there were 2. There... was not two. We called, left messages, etc. Managers did not call us back like we were told they would Did receive an email saying we bought the car so should enjoy it! We received no compensation for these lies what so ever. I have bought all my vehicles from Carl Black since moving to GA. This includes 2 Hummers and a Trail Blazer. Needless to say I will NOT be buying anymore vehicles there. Either will any of our aquantices. Very disappointed!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sapphire Givihan

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 93 reviews

    Michael Zimmerman

    Management

    (4.7) 169 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    The process was easy, everyone was very helpful, with special mention to Alex García, who explain the main features of the vehicle and answered all our... questions to the point

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Fuller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Alex Garcia

    Sales

    (4.9) 101 reviews

    Richard Priester

    Management

    (4.8) 158 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    The salesperson was supposed to followup with my wife in her new vehicle whicjh hadn't happen. He stated he texted her when I advise he needed to call... her but there was no text snd no followup after my call. The vehicle was not properly cleaned on delivery which was to be done later and the main reason for the call I made to contact her to schedule with her. Rating reflects follow thru process

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sapphire Givihan

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 93 reviews

    Louis Spaeth

    Management

    (4.7) 205 reviews

    Dale Stine

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (4.6) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    Never bought a car from a dealership. They were great never made me feel pressured and were very professional. Brett smith was the salesman and did a great... job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Madonna

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Louis Spaeth

    Management

    (4.7) 205 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    Mr.martin,Good sales person Answer all questions got to the point. No lies and kept his word. Good man not to many sales people out there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Zimmerman

    Management

    (4.7) 169 reviews

    Martin Ugoji

    Sales

    (4.8) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    Excellent customer service; accommodating, professional, organized. Everything I'd expect from a top tier sales company with long-term, loyal employees.... We return time and again and always receive the same, incredible buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Fichter

    Management

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Eric Packer

    Sales consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Christine Reynolds

    Sales consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    The overage service was great. The shortest time at a dealership from start to finish. Would recommend them to any one. Thank you for making it a good... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Fichter

    Management

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Daniel Price

    Commercial Sales

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    My wife absolutely liked the car. Meagan B. was very friendly and attentive to what we needed. Thank you for a positive experience. Frank in finance made... all the paper work a smooth transition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rajea Forrest

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 111 reviews

    Frank Madonna

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    Smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Christine Reynolds is my kind of sales person. We were in and out in under an hour and... a half.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Fichter

    Management

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Eric Packer

    Sales consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Christine Reynolds

    Sales consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews